[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]

Fedora 9 Update: elisa-0.5.30-1.fc9



--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Fedora Update Notification
FEDORA-2009-2444
2009-03-09 22:00:32
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Name        : elisa
Product     : Fedora 9
Version     : 0.5.30
Release     : 1.fc9
URL         : http://elisa.fluendo.com/
Summary     : Media Center
Description :
Media center solution using the GStreamer multimedia framework.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Update Information:

The long awaited elisa update to the latest 0.5 branch. This brings lots of
enhancements and bugfixes compared to the 0.3 branch.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
ChangeLog:

* Tue Mar  3 2009 Matthias Saou <http://freshrpms.net/> 0.5.30-1
- Update to 0.5.30.
* Sat Feb 28 2009 Matthias Saou <http://freshrpms.net/> 0.5.29-1
- Update to 0.5.29.
- Include patch to disable automatic updates, which should better conform with
  Fedora packaging policies.
* Tue Feb 17 2009 Matthias Saou <http://freshrpms.net/> 0.5.28-1
- Update to 0.5.28.
* Fri Feb 13 2009 Matthias Saou <http://freshrpms.net/> 0.5.27-1
- Update to 0.5.27.
* Sat Feb  7 2009 Matthias Saou <http://freshrpms.net/> 0.5.26-1
- Update to 0.5.26.
* Wed Jan 21 2009 Matthias Saou <http://freshrpms.net/> 0.5.24.1-1
- Update to 0.5.24.1.
- Drop the mgopen-fonts req, it hasn't been the default font for a while.
* Mon Jan 12 2009 Matthias Saou <http://freshrpms.net/> 0.5.23-1
- Update to 0.5.23.
* Thu Dec 18 2008 Matthias Saou <http://freshrpms.net/> 0.5.22-1
- Update to 0.5.22.
* Mon Dec  1 2008 Matthias Saou <http://freshrpms.net/> 0.5.20-1
- Update to 0.5.20.
* Mon Nov 24 2008 Matthias Saou <http://freshrpms.net/> 0.5.19-1
- Update to 0.5.19.
* Mon Nov 17 2008 Matthias Saou <http://freshrpms.net/> 0.5.18-1
- Update to 0.5.18.
* Sun Nov  9 2008 Matthias Saou <http://freshrpms.net/> 0.5.17-2
- Add (now) missing python-twisted-web requirement.
* Tue Nov  4 2008 Matthias Saou <http://freshrpms.net/> 0.5.17-1
- Update to 0.5.17.
* Mon Oct 27 2008 Matthias Saou <http://freshrpms.net/> 0.5.16-1
- Update to 0.5.16.
* Tue Oct 21 2008 Matthias Saou <http://freshrpms.net/> 0.5.15-1
- Update to 0.5.15.
* Mon Oct 13 2008 Matthias Saou <http://freshrpms.net/> 0.5.14-1
- Update to 0.5.14.
* Fri Oct 10 2008 Matthias Saou <http://freshrpms.net/> 0.5.13-2
- Go back to using an elisa/elisa-base split, we'll just BR elisa-base in
  the plugins.
* Tue Oct  7 2008 Matthias Saou <http://freshrpms.net/> 0.5.13-1
- Update to 0.5.13.
* Tue Sep 30 2008 Matthias Saou <http://freshrpms.net/> 0.5.12-1
- Update to 0.5.12.
* Tue Sep 23 2008 Matthias Saou <http://freshrpms.net/> 0.5.11-1
- Update to 0.5.11.
* Tue Sep 16 2008 Matthias Saou <http://freshrpms.net/> 0.5.10-1
- Update to 0.5.10.
* Tue Sep  9 2008 Matthias Saou <http://freshrpms.net/> 0.5.9-1
- Update to 0.5.9.
* Tue Sep  2 2008 Matthias Saou <http://freshrpms.net/> 0.5.8-3
- Update to 0.5.8.
- Replace the "common" package approach with a split out "devel" one which
  contains some duplicated files from the main package.
* Tue Aug 26 2008 Matthias Saou <http://freshrpms.net/> 0.5.7-1
- Update to 0.5.7.
* Tue Aug 19 2008 Matthias Saou <http://freshrpms.net/> 0.5.6-1
- Update to 0.5.6.
- Require the exact same elisa plugins version, as elisa and all plugins are
  always released all at once and should always match.
* Mon Aug 11 2008 Matthias Saou <http://freshrpms.net/> 0.5.5-1
- Update to 0.5.5.
* Fri Aug  8 2008 Matthias Saou <http://freshrpms.net/> 0.5.4-1
- Update to 0.5.4.
* Tue Jul 29 2008 Matthias Saou <http://freshrpms.net/> 0.5.3-1
- Update to 0.5.3.
* Wed Jul 23 2008 Matthias Saou <http://freshrpms.net/> 0.5.2-4
- Update to 0.5.2.
- Split a "common" sub-package required by the main "elisa" package and
  providing a "devel" sub-package.
- Add plugins requirements, made possible thanks to the above hack.
- Update requirements, moving many to the proper plugins sub-packages.
* Tue Jul 15 2008 Matthias Saou <http://freshrpms.net/> 0.5.1-6
- Update to the fixed 0.5.1 tarball.
- Remove Windows specific plugins from the default configuration.
* Mon Jul 14 2008 Matthias Saou <http://freshrpms.net/> 0.5.1-4
- Use the right 0.5 branch, it's the "upicek" one, not "0.5", go figure...
* Sat Jul 12 2008 Matthias Saou <http://freshrpms.net/> 0.5.1-3
- Use a bzr branch as sources, as the 0.5.1 tarball is completely broken.
- Don't exclude the docs.
* Fri Jul 11 2008 Matthias Saou <http://freshrpms.net/> 0.5.1-1
- Update to 0.5.1.
- Include as sources the no longer provided elisa.desktop and elisa.png.
- Remove no longer needed desktop file patch.
* Wed Mar 12 2008 Matthias Saou <http://freshrpms.net/> 0.3.5-1
- Update to 0.3.5.
- Add new included files.
- Include empty plugins directory.
* Tue Mar  4 2008 Matthias Saou <http://freshrpms.net/> 0.3.4-1
- Update to 0.3.4.
- Add new elisa-plugins-* requirements.
* Sun Feb 24 2008 Matthias Saou <http://freshrpms.net/> 0.3.3-2
- Require pigment-python instead of pigment now that it has been split out.
* Thu Jan 17 2008 Matthias Saou <http://freshrpms.net/> 0.3.3-1
- Update to 0.3.3.
- Add python-BeautifulSoup requirement (#416921).
- Do not include i386 only binary libgstflvdemux.so plugin, for YouTube plugin.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
References:

  [ 1 ] Bug #429590 - Update elisa
        https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=429590
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This update can be installed with the "yum" update program.  Use 
su -c 'yum update elisa' at the command line.
For more information, refer to "Managing Software with yum",
available at http://docs.fedoraproject.org/yum/.

All packages are signed with the Fedora Project GPG key.  More details on the
GPG keys used by the Fedora Project can be found at
http://fedoraproject.org/keys
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------


[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]