[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]

Fedora 9 Update: amqp-1.0.752600-1.fc9



--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Fedora Update Notification
FEDORA-2009-3080
2009-03-27 14:10:18
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Name        : amqp
Product     : Fedora 9
Version     : 1.0.752600
Release     : 1.fc9
URL         : http://www.amqp.org
Summary     : The AMQP specification
Description :
The AMQP (advanced message queuing protocol) specification in XML format.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
ChangeLog:

* Thu Mar 19 2009 Nuno Santos <nsantos redhat com> - 0:1.0.752600-1
- Rebased to svn rev 752600
* Mon Feb 23 2009 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng lists fedoraproject org> - 0:1.0.738618-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_11_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 28 2009 Nuno Santos <nsantos redhat com> - 0:1.0.738618-1
- Rebased to svn rev 738618
* Wed Jan 14 2009 Nuno Santos <nsantos redhat com> - 0:1.0.734452-1
- Rebased to svn rev 734452
* Tue Dec 23 2008 Nuno Santos <nsantos redhat com> - 0:1.0.728142-2
- Rebased to svn rev 728142
* Tue Dec  2 2008 Nuno Santos <nsantos redhat com> - 0:1.0.722557-1
- Rebased to svn rev 722557
* Tue Nov 25 2008 Nuno Santos <nsantos redhat com> - 0:1.0.720585-1
- Rebased to svn rev 705858
* Thu Oct 16 2008 Nuno Santos <nsantos redhat com> - 0:1.0.705289-1
- Rebased to svn rev 705289
* Thu Oct  2 2008 Nuno Santos <nsantos redhat com> - 0:1.0.700546-1
- Rebased to svn rev 700546
* Mon Sep  8 2008 Nuno Santos <nsantos redhat com> - 0:1.0.693140-1
- Update for Fedora 10
* Mon Jul 14 2008 Tom "spot" Callaway <tcallawa redhat com> 0:1.0.666398-6
- fix license tag
* Tue Jun 10 2008 Rafael Schloming <rafaels redhat com> - 0:1.0.666398-5
- Source update for MRG RC1
* Mon Jun  9 2008 Rafael Schloming <rafaels redhat com> - 0:1.0.665769-5
- Source update for MRG RC1
* Tue May 13 2008 Rafael Schloming <rafaels redhat com> - 0:1.0.656025-5
- Update the source tarball for MRG Beta 4
* Mon May 12 2008 Rafael Schloming <rafaels redhat com> - 0:1.0-5
- Imported new source tarball for MRG Beta 4
* Tue Apr 22 2008 Nuno Santos <nsantos redhat com> - 0:1.0-4
- Include 0-10 DTD
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This update can be installed with the "yum" update program.  Use 
su -c 'yum update amqp' at the command line.
For more information, refer to "Managing Software with yum",
available at http://docs.fedoraproject.org/yum/.

All packages are signed with the Fedora Project GPG key.  More details on the
GPG keys used by the Fedora Project can be found at
http://fedoraproject.org/keys
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------


[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]