[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]

Fedora 9 Update: qpidc-0.5.752600-6.fc9



--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Fedora Update Notification
FEDORA-2009-3080
2009-03-27 14:10:18
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Name        : qpidc
Product     : Fedora 9
Version     : 0.5.752600
Release     : 6.fc9
URL         : http://qpid.apache.org
Summary     : Libraries for Qpid C++ client applications
Description :
Run-time libraries for AMQP client applications developed using Qpid
C++. Clients exchange messages with an AMQP message broker using
the AMQP protocol.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
ChangeLog:

* Mon Mar 16 2009 Nuno Santos <nsantos localhost localdomain> - 0.5.752600-4
- BZ483925 - split docs into a separate noarch subpackage
* Mon Mar 16 2009 Nuno Santos <nsantos redhat com> - 0.5.752600-3
- Disable auth by default; fix selinux requires
* Wed Mar 11 2009 Nuno Santos <nsantos redhat com> - 0.5.752600-1
- Rebased to svn rev 752600
* Wed Feb 25 2009 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng lists fedoraproject org> - 0.4.738618-4
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_11_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Feb 25 2009 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng lists fedoraproject org> - 0.4.738618-3
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_11_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 28 2009 Nuno Santos <nsantos redhat com> - 0.4.738618-2
- Rebased to svn rev 738618
* Tue Jan 20 2009 Nuno Santos <nsantos redhat com> - 0.4.734452-3
- BZ474614 and BZ474613 - qpidc/rhm unowned directories
* Thu Jan 15 2009 Nuno Santos <nsantos redhat com> - 0.4.734452-1
- Rebased to svn rev 734452
* Tue Dec 23 2008 Nuno Santos <nsantos redhat com> - 0.4.728142-1
- Rebased to svn rev 728142
- Re-enable cluster
* Tue Dec  2 2008 Nuno Santos <nsantos redhat com> - 0.3.722557-1
- Rebased to svn rev 722557
- Temporarily disabled cluster due to openais version incompatibility
* Wed Nov 26 2008 Nuno Santos <nsantos redhat com> - 0.3.720979-1
- Rebased to svn rev 720979
* Fri Nov 21 2008 Mick Goulish <mgoulish redhat com>
- updated to 719552
* Thu Nov 20 2008 Mick Goulish <mgoulish redhat com>
- updated to 719323
- For subpackage qpidd-cluster, added dependency to cman-devel.
- For subpackage qpidd-cluster, added dependency to qpidc.
- added BuildRequires cman-devel
* Fri Nov 14 2008 Justin Ross <jross redhat com> - 0.3.714072-1
- Update to svn rev 714072
- Enable building --with-cpg
* Wed Nov 12 2008 Justin Ross <jross redhat com> - 0.3.713378-1
- Update to svn rev 713378
* Fri Nov  7 2008 Justin Ross <jross redhat com> - 0.3.712127-1
- Update to svn rev 712127
* Thu Nov  6 2008 Nuno Santos <nsantos redhat com> - 0.3.711915-2
- Removed extraneous openais-devel dependency
* Thu Nov  6 2008 Justin Ross <jross redhat com> - 0.3.711915-1
- Update to svn rev 711915
* Tue Nov  4 2008 Nuno Santos <nsantos redhat com> - 0.3.709187-2
- Remove extraneous dependency
* Thu Oct 30 2008 Nuno Santos <nsantos redhat com> - 0.3.709187-1
- Rebsed to svn rev 709187
* Tue Oct 28 2008 Nuno Santos <nsantos redhat com> - 0.3.708576-1
- Rebased to svn rev 708576
* Mon Oct 27 2008 Nuno Santos <nsantos redhat com> - 0.3.708210-1
- Rebased to svn rev 708210; address make check libtool issue
* Fri Oct 24 2008 Justin Ross <jross redhat com> - 0.3.707724-1
- Update to revision 707724
* Thu Oct 23 2008 Justin Ross <jross redhat com> - 0.3.707468-1
- Don't use silly idenity defines
- Add new ssl and rdma subpackages
- Move cluster and xml plugins into their own subpackages
- Reflect new naming of plugins
* Thu Aug 21 2008 Justin Ross <jross redhat com> - 0.2.687156-1
- Update to source revision 687156 of the qpid.0-10 branch
* Thu Aug 14 2008 Justin Ross <jross redhat com> - 0.2.685273-1
- Update to source revision 685273 of the qpid.0-10 branch
* Wed Aug  6 2008 Justin Ross <jross redhat com> - 0.2.683301-1
- Update to source revision 683301 of the qpid.0-10 branch
* Tue Jul 15 2008 Justin Ross <jross redhat com> - 0.2.676581-1
- Update to source revision 676581 of the qpid.0-10 branch
- Work around home dir creation problem
- Use a license string that rpmlint likes
* Thu Jul 10 2008 Nuno Santos <nsantos redhat com> - 0.2.667603-3
- BZ453818: added additional tests to -perftest
* Fri Jun 13 2008 Justin Ross <jross redhat com> - 0.2.667603-1
- Update to source revision 667603
* Thu Jun 12 2008 Justin Ross <jross redhat com> - 0.2.667253-1
- Update to source revision 667253
* Thu Jun 12 2008 Nuno Santos <nsantos redhat com> - 0.2.666138-5
- add missing doc files
* Wed Jun 11 2008 Justin Ross <jross redhat com> - 0.2.666138-3
- Added directories for modules and pid files to install script
* Wed May 28 2008 David Sommerseth <dsommers redhat com> - 0.2.663761-1
- Added perftest utilities
* Thu May 22 2008 Nuno Santos <nsantos redhat com> - 0.2.656926-4
- Additional build flags for i686
* Tue May 20 2008 Nuno Santos <nsantos redhat com> - 0.2.656926-3
- BZ 432872: remove examples, which are being packaged separately
* Tue May 20 2008 Justin Ross <jross redhat com> -0.2.656926-2
- Drop build requirements for graphviz and help2man
* Wed May 14 2008 Nuno Santos <nsantos redhat com> - 0.2-34
- Bumped for Beta 4 release
* Fri May  9 2008 Matthew Farrellee <mfarrellee redhat> - 0.2-33
- Moved qpidd.conf from qpidc package to qpidd package
- Added BuildRequires xqilla-devel and xerces-c-devel to qpidd for XML Exchange
- Added BuildRequires openais-devel to qpidd for CPG
- Added missing Requires xqilla-devel to qpidd-devel
* Thu May  8 2008 Matthew Farrellee <mfarrellee redhat> - 0.2-32
- Added sasl2 config file for qpidd
- Added cyrus-sasl dependencies
* Wed May  7 2008 Matthew Farrellee <mfarrellee redhat> - 0.2-31
- Added python dependency, needed by managementgen
* Wed May  7 2008 Matthew Farrellee <mfarrellee redhat> - 0.2-30
- Added management-types.xml to qpidc-devel package
* Tue May  6 2008 Matthew Farrellee <mfarrellee redhat> - 0.2-29
- Added managementgen to the qpidc-devel package
* Mon Apr 14 2008 Nuno Santos <nsantos redhat com> - 0.2-28
- Fix home dir permissions
 - Bumped for Fedora 9
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This update can be installed with the "yum" update program.  Use 
su -c 'yum update qpidc' at the command line.
For more information, refer to "Managing Software with yum",
available at http://docs.fedoraproject.org/yum/.

All packages are signed with the Fedora Project GPG key.  More details on the
GPG keys used by the Fedora Project can be found at
http://fedoraproject.org/keys
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------


[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]