[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]

Fedora 9 Update: python-qpid-0.5.752600-1.fc9



--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Fedora Update Notification
FEDORA-2009-3080
2009-03-27 14:10:18
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Name        : python-qpid
Product     : Fedora 9
Version     : 0.5.752600
Release     : 1.fc9
URL         : http://qpid.apache.org
Summary     : Python language client for AMQP
Description :
The Apache Qpid project's Python language client for AMQP.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
ChangeLog:

* Thu Mar 19 2009 Nuno Santos <nsantos redhat com> - 0.5.752600-1
- Rebased to svn rev 752600
* Thu Feb 26 2009 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng lists fedoraproject org> - 0.4.738618-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_11_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 28 2009 Nuno Santos <nsantos redhat com> - 0.4.738618-1
- Rebased to svn rev 738618
* Wed Jan 14 2009 Nuno Santos <nsantos redhat com> - 0.4.734452-1
- Rebased to svn rev 734452
- BZ 478467: include examples
* Thu Jan  8 2009 Nuno Santos <nsantos redhat com> - 0.4.728142-3
- BZ 479212: add qmf dirs
* Tue Dec 23 2008 Nuno Santos <nsantos redhat com> - 0.4.728142-1
- Rebased to svn rev 728142
* Thu Dec  4 2008 Ignacio Vazquez-Abrams <ivazqueznet+rpm gmail com> - 0.3.722557-2
- Rebuild for Python 2.6
* Tue Dec  2 2008 Nuno Santos <nsantos redhat com> - 0.3.722557-1
- Rebased to svn rev 722557
* Sat Nov 29 2008 Ignacio Vazquez-Abrams <ivazqueznet+rpm gmail com> - 0.3.720585-2
- Rebuild for Python 2.6
* Tue Nov 25 2008 Nuno Santos <nsantos redhat com> - 0.3.720585-1
- Rebased to svn rev 720585
* Tue Nov 18 2008 Nuno Santos <nsantos redhat com> - 0.3.718718-1
- Rebased to svn rev 718718
* Thu Oct 16 2008 Nuno Santos <nsantos redhat com> - 0.3.705289-1
- Rebased to svn rev 705289
* Thu Oct  2 2008 Nuno Santos <nsantos redhat com> - 0.3.700546-1
- Rebased to svn revision 700546
* Mon Sep  8 2008 Nuno Santos <nsantos redhat com> - 0.3.693140-1
- Update for Fedora 10
* Wed Sep  3 2008 Tom "spot" Callaway <tcallawa redhat com> - 0.2.668378-2
- fix license tag
* Mon Jun 16 2008 Rafael Schloming <rafaels redhat com> - 0.2.668378-1
- Source update for MRG RC1
* Mon Jun 16 2008 Rafael Schloming <rafaels redhat com> - 0.2.668345-1
- Source update for MRG RC1
* Tue Jun 10 2008 Rafael Schloming <rafaels redhat com> - 0.2.666398-12
- Source update for MRG RC1
* Mon Jun  9 2008 Rafael Schloming <rafaels redhat com> - 0.2.665776-12
- Source update for MRG RC1
* Fri May 16 2008 Rafael Schloming <rafaels redhat com> - 0.2.657115-12
- Imported new source tarball for MRG Beta 4
* Tue May 13 2008 Rafael Schloming <rafaels redhat com> - 0.2.656025-12
- Updated the amqp dependency
* Mon May 12 2008 Rafael Schloming <rafaels redhat com> - 0.2-11
- Install the scripts from the commands directory, update the source
  tarball, and include the svn revision number in the version.
* Mon May 12 2008 Rafael Schloming <rafaels redhat com> - 0.2-10
- Updated the source tarball for MRG Beta 4
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This update can be installed with the "yum" update program.  Use 
su -c 'yum update python-qpid' at the command line.
For more information, refer to "Managing Software with yum",
available at http://docs.fedoraproject.org/yum/.

All packages are signed with the Fedora Project GPG key.  More details on the
GPG keys used by the Fedora Project can be found at
http://fedoraproject.org/keys
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------


[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]