[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]

Fedora 9 Update: kdeartwork-4.2.3-1.fc9



--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Fedora Update Notification
FEDORA-2009-4763
2009-05-12 02:49:02
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Name        : kdeartwork
Product     : Fedora 9
Version     : 4.2.3
Release     : 1.fc9
URL         : http://www.kde.org/
Summary     : Additional artwork for KDE
Description :
Additional artwork for KDE, including additional styles, themes.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Update Information:

This updates KDE to 4.2.3, the latest bugfix release of KDE.    The most user-
visible improvements are bugfixes, performance improvements and optimization in
KHTML - painting and interoperability with web standards has been further
improved.    http://www.kde.org/announcements/announce-4.2.3.php
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
ChangeLog:

* Sun May  3 2009 Than Ngo <than redhat com> - 4.2.3-1
- 4.2.3
* Wed Apr  1 2009 Rex Dieter <rdieter fedoraproject org> - 4.2.2-3
- optimize scriptlets
- omit (unused) noarch hacks, use f10+ support
- -extras -> -screensavers rename
- -icons -> kdeclassic-icon-theme rename
- main pkg, Requires: -wallpapers, -sounds (upgrade path)
- -wallpapers, -sounds: drop Req: kdebase-workspace
- BR: eigen2-devel
* Tue Mar 31 2009 Jaroslav Reznik <jreznik redhat com> - 4.2.2-2
- split wallpapers and sounds
- noarch subpackages
* Mon Mar 30 2009 Lukáš Tinkl <ltinkl redhat com> - 4.2.2-1
- KDE 4.2.2
* Fri Feb 27 2009 Than Ngo <than redhat com> - 4.2.1-1
- 4.2.1
* Wed Feb 25 2009 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng lists fedoraproject org> - 4.2.0-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_11_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 22 2009 Than Ngo <than redhat com> - 4.2.0-1
- 4.2.0
* Sat Jan 10 2009 Than Ngo <than redhat com> - 4.1.96-2
- fix file list
* Wed Jan  7 2009 Than Ngo <than redhat com> - 4.1.96-1
- 4.2rc1
* Thu Dec 11 2008 Than Ngo <than redhat com> -  4.1.85-1
- 4.2beta2
* Wed Nov 26 2008 Than Ngo <than redhat com> 4.1.80-3
- enable webcollage since xscreensaver has sane default setting
* Thu Nov 20 2008 Than Ngo <than redhat com> 4.1.80-2
- drop duplicated BRs
* Wed Nov 19 2008 Lorenzo Villani <lvillani binaryhelix net> - 4.1.80-1
- 4.1.80
- BR cmake 2.6
- make install/fast
* Tue Nov 18 2008 Than Ngo <than redhat com> 4.1.3-2
- drop webcollage bz#461926
* Wed Nov 12 2008 Than Ngo <than redhat com> 4.1.3-1
- KDE 4.1.3
* Mon Sep 29 2008 Rex Dieter <rdieter fedoraproject org> 4.1.2-2
- make VERBOSE=1
- respin against new(er) kde-filesystem
* Fri Sep 26 2008 Rex Dieter <rdieter fedoraproject org> 4.1.2-1
- 4.1.2
* Fri Aug 29 2008 Than Ngo <than redhat com> 4.1.1-1
- 4.1.1
* Wed Jul 23 2008 Than Ngo <than redhat com> 4.1.0-1
- 4.1.0
* Fri Jul 18 2008 Rex Dieter <rdieter fedoraproject org> 4.0.99-1
- 4.0.99
* Fri Jul 11 2008 Rex Dieter <rdieter fedoraproject org> 4.0.98-1
- 4.0.98
* Sun Jul  6 2008 Rex Dieter <rdieter fedoraproject org> 4.0.85-1
- 4.0.85
* Fri Jun 27 2008 Rex Dieter <rdieter fedoraproject org> 4.0.84-1
- 4.0.84
* Thu Jun 19 2008 Than Ngo <than redhat com> 4.0.83-1
- 4.0.83 (beta2)
* Sun Jun 15 2008 Rex Dieter <rdieter fedoraproject org> 4.0.82-1
- 4.0.82
* Wed Jun  4 2008 Kevin Kofler <Kevin tigcc ticalc org> 4.0.80-2
- omit crystalsvg icons for now
* Mon May 26 2008 Than Ngo <than redhat com> 4.0.80-1
- 4.1 beta1
* Wed May  7 2008 Kevin Kofler <Kevin tigcc ticalc org> 4.0.72-1
- update to 4.0.72
* Fri Apr 18 2008 Rex Dieter <rdieter fedoraproject org> 4.0.3-6
- revert icons noarch hack (wasn't working anyway, rel-eng veto)
* Thu Apr 17 2008 Rex Dieter <rdieter fedoraproject org> 4.0.3-5
- -icons: build noarch
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
References:

  [ 1 ] Bug #496631 - enter ignores selection, always do default action
        https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=496631
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This update can be installed with the "yum" update program.  Use 
su -c 'yum update kdeartwork' at the command line.
For more information, refer to "Managing Software with yum",
available at http://docs.fedoraproject.org/yum/.

All packages are signed with the Fedora Project GPG key.  More details on the
GPG keys used by the Fedora Project can be found at
http://fedoraproject.org/keys
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------


[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]