[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]

Fedora 9 Update: kdepimlibs-4.2.3-1.fc9



--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Fedora Update Notification
FEDORA-2009-4763
2009-05-12 02:49:02
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Name        : kdepimlibs
Product     : Fedora 9
Version     : 4.2.3
Release     : 1.fc9
URL         : http://www.kde.org/
Summary     : K Desktop Environment 4 - PIM Libraries
Description :
Personal Information Management (PIM) libraries for the
K Desktop Environment 4.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Update Information:

This updates KDE to 4.2.3, the latest bugfix release of KDE.    The most user-
visible improvements are bugfixes, performance improvements and optimization in
KHTML - painting and interoperability with web standards has been further
improved.    http://www.kde.org/announcements/announce-4.2.3.php
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
ChangeLog:

* Mon May  4 2009 Than Ngo <than redhat com> - 4.2.3-1
- 4.2.3
* Mon Apr  6 2009 Kevin Kofler <Kevin tigcc ticalc org> - 4.2.2-3
- fix libkcal devel symlink hack
* Thu Apr  2 2009 Rex Dieter <rdieter fedoraproject org> - 4.2.2-2
- -apidocs noarch (f10+)
- package %_kde4_appsdir/akonadi-kde only once
* Tue Mar 31 2009 Lukáš Tinkl <ltinkl redhat com> - 4.2.2-1
- KDE 4.2.2
* Mon Mar  9 2009 Kevin Kofler <Kevin tigcc ticalc org> - 4.2.1-4
- disable CMake debugging, #475876 should be fixed now
* Tue Mar  3 2009 Rex Dieter <rdieter fedoraproject org> - 4.2.1-2
- avoid libkcal conflict with kdepim3
* Fri Feb 27 2009 Than Ngo <than redhat com> - 4.2.1-1
- 4.2.1
* Wed Feb 25 2009 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng lists fedoraproject org> - 4.2.0-5
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_11_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Feb 18 2009 Than Ngo <than redhat com> - 4.2.0-4
- enable akonadi subpkg
* Mon Feb 16 2009 Rex Dieter <rdieter fedoraproject org> - 4.2.0-3
- include toggle for -akonadi subpkg (not enabled)
- Provides: -akonadi
* Mon Feb 16 2009 Rex Dieter <rdieter fedoraproject org> - 4.2.0-2
- multilib conflicts (#485659)
- kde4/devel symlinks: blacklist only known conflicts
* Thu Jan 22 2009 Than Ngo <than redhat com> - 4.2.0-1
- 4.2.0
- exclude kdepimlibs-apidocs from main pkg
* Thu Jan  8 2009 Lorenzo Villani <lvillani binaryhelix net> - 4.1.96-2
- fix build on Fedora 10 (cmake < 2.6.3 seems to have a different
  behaviour here)
* Wed Jan  7 2009 Than Ngo <than redhat com> - 4.1.96-1
- 4.2rc1
* Wed Dec 17 2008 Rex Dieter <rdieter fedoraproject org> - 4.1.85-2
- versioned akonadi(-devel) deps
* Thu Dec 11 2008 Lorenzo Villani <lvillani binaryhelix net> - 4.1.85-1
- KDE 4.2beta2
* Wed Dec 10 2008 Lorenzo Villani <lvillani binaryhelix net> - 4.1.82-2
- add --debug-output to our cmake call, that should fix a reproducible
  bug with cmake and ppc builds (this work-around should be
  removed anyway)
* Tue Dec  9 2008 Lorenzo Villani <lvillani binaryhelix net> - 4.1.82-1
- 4.1.82
* Tue Dec  2 2008 Rex Dieter <rdieter fedoraproject org> 4.1.80-3
- -devel: Requires: libical-devel
* Thu Nov 20 2008 Than Ngo <than redhat com> 4.1.80-2
- merged
* Thu Nov 20 2008 Lorenzo Villani <lvillani binaryhelix net> - 4.1.80-1
- 4.1.80
- BR cmake 2.6
- make install/fast
* Wed Nov 12 2008 Than Ngo <than redhat com> 4.1.3-1
- 4.1.3
* Sat Nov  1 2008 Kevin Kofler <Kevin tigcc ticalc org> 4.1.2-4
- turn off system libical for now, crashes KOrganizer (#469228)
* Tue Oct 28 2008 Kevin Kofler <Kevin tigcc ticalc org> 4.1.2-3
- build against the system libical (F10+ only for now)
* Sun Sep 28 2008 Rex Dieter <rdieter fedoraproject org> 4.1.2-2
- make VERBOSE=1
- respin against new(er) kde-filesystem
* Fri Sep 26 2008 Rex Dieter <rdieter fedoraproject org> 4.1.2-1
- 4.1.2
* Fri Sep  5 2008 Rex Dieter <rdieter fedoraproject org> 4.1.1-2
- invitations crasher/regression (kde #170203, rh#462103)
* Thu Aug 28 2008 Than Ngo <than redhat com> 4.1.1-1
- 4.1.1
* Tue Aug  5 2008 Rex Dieter <rdieter fedoraproject org> 4.1.0-2
- -devel: Requires: boost-devel
* Wed Jul 23 2008 Than Ngo <than redhat com> 4.1.0-1
- 4.1.0
* Fri Jul 18 2008 Rex Dieter <rdieter fedoraproject org> 4.0.99-1
- 4.0.99
* Thu Jul 10 2008 Rex Dieter <rdieter fedoraproject org> 4.0.98-1
- 4.0.98
* Sun Jul  6 2008 Rex Dieter <rdieter fedoraproject org> 4.0.85-1
- 4.0.85
* Fri Jun 27 2008 Rex Dieter <rdieter fedoraproject org> 4.0.84-1
- 4.0.84
* Tue Jun 24 2008 Than Ngo <than redhat com> 4.0.83-2
- respun
* Thu Jun 19 2008 Than Ngo <than redhat com> 4.0.83-1
- 4.0.83 (beta2)
* Sat Jun 14 2008 Rex Dieter <rdieter fedoraproject org> 4.0.82-1
- 4.0.82
* Mon May 26 2008 Than Ngo <than redhat com> 4.0.80-1
- 4.1 beta1
* Mon May  5 2008 Kevin Kofler <Kevin tigcc ticalc org> - 4.0.72-2
- add BR akonadi-devel
- update file list
* Fri May  2 2008 Kevin Kofler <Kevin tigcc ticalc org> - 4.0.72-1
- update to 4.0.72 (4.1 alpha 1)
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
References:

  [ 1 ] Bug #496631 - enter ignores selection, always do default action
        https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=496631
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This update can be installed with the "yum" update program.  Use 
su -c 'yum update kdepimlibs' at the command line.
For more information, refer to "Managing Software with yum",
available at http://docs.fedoraproject.org/yum/.

All packages are signed with the Fedora Project GPG key.  More details on the
GPG keys used by the Fedora Project can be found at
http://fedoraproject.org/keys
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------


[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]