[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]

Fedora 10 Update: publican-fedora-0.19-3.fc10



--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Fedora Update Notification
FEDORA-2009-10360
2009-10-09 02:21:42
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Name        : publican-fedora
Product     : Fedora 10
Version     : 0.19
Release     : 3.fc10
URL         : https://fedorahosted.org/publican
Summary     : Publican documentation template files for fedora
Description :
This package provides common files and templates needed to build documentation
for fedora with publican.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
ChangeLog:

* Wed Oct  7 2009 Rüdiger Landmann <r landmann redhat com> 0.19-3
- Fix date in 0.19-2 changelog
- Update Fedora Feedback in Polish Piotr Drąg <piotrdrag gmail com>
* Wed Oct  7 2009 Rüdiger Landmann <r landmann redhat com> 0.19-2
- Fix languages missing from 0.19-1 Makefile -- he-IL, nb-NO, nl-NL, sv-SE
- Tue Oct 6 2009 Maxim V. Dziumanenko <dziumanenko gmail com>
- Update Fedora Feedback in Ukrainian
* Mon Oct  5 2009 Rüdiger Landmann <r landmann redhat com> 0.19-1
- Update Legal Notice for CC-BY-SA-3.0 Unported, plus other tweaks per Red Hat legal
- Add Fedora logos with correct trademarks. BZ #492041
- Sat Oct 3 2009 Maxim V. Dziumanenko <dziumanenko gmail com>
- Translate Fedora Feedback into Ukrainian
- Fri Sep 4 2009 Ville-Pekka Vainio <vpivaini cs helsinki fi>
- Translate Fedora Feedback into Finnish
- Sun Aug 9 2009 Josip Šumečki <shumi 1337 gmail com>
- Translate Fedora Feedback into Croatian
- Sun Aug 9 2009 Robert Buj <robert buj gmail com>
- Translate Fedora Feedback into Catalan
- Sun Jun 15 2009 Sindre Wetjen <sindre w gmail com>
- Translate Fedora Feedback into Norwegian (Bokmål)
- Fri Jun 05 2009 Oron Peled <oron actcom co il>
- Translate Fedora Feedback into Hebrew
- Thu Jun 04 2009 Jurijs Kolomijecs <admin irben id lv>
- Translate Fedora Feedback into Latvian
- Mon May 25 2009 Nikola Štohanzl <niko srnet cz>
- Translate Fedora Feedback into Czech
- Sun May 10 2009 Pavol Šimo <palo simo gmail com>
- Translate Fedora Feedback into Slovak 
- Fri May 08 2009 Arnes Arnautović <arnes99 gmail com>
- Translate Fedora Feedback into Bosnian
- Sun Apr 19 2009 Manatsawin Hanmongkolchai <manatsawin gmail com>
- Translate Fedora Feedback into Thai
- Thu Apr 16 2009 Sveinn í Felli <sveinki nett is>
- Translate Fedora Feedback into Icelandic
- Wed Apr 08 2009 Sulyok Peti <sulyokpeti gmail com>
- Translate Fedora Feedback into Hungarian
- Mon Mar 23 2009 Göran Uddeborg <goeran uddeborg se>
- Translate Fedora Feedback into Swedish
- Fri Mar 20 2009  Noriko Mizumoto <noriko redhat com> 
- Update Fedora Feedback in Japanese
- Thu Mar 19 2009 Kris Thomsen <lakristho gmail com>
- Translate Fedora Feedback into Danish
- Fri Mar 13 2009  Jeff Fearn <jfearn redhat com> 
- Fix right to left fo ar-AR. BZ #486162
- Patches and translations by Muayyad Alsadi <alsadi ojuba org> 
- Tue Mar 10 2009 Alexey Vasyukov <vasyukov vdel com>
- Translate Fedora Feedback into Russian
* Sun Jul 26 2009 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng lists fedoraproject org> - 0.18-1
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_12_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Mar  9 2009 Jeff Fearn <jfearn redhat com> 0.18
- Add symlinks for langauges without country codes. BZ #487256
- Fri Mar 6 2009 Piotr Drąg <piotrdrag gmail com>
- Translate Fedora Feedback into Polish
- Wed Mar 4 2009 Miloš Komarčević <kmilos gmail com>
- Translate Fedora Feedback into Serbian
- Translate Fedora Feedback into Serbian (Latin)
- Wed Mar 4 2009 Richard van der Luit <zuma xs4all nl>
- Corrections to Fedora Feedback in Dutch
- Sat Feb 28 2009 Rui Gouveia <rui gouveia globaltek pt>
- Translate Fedora Feedback into European Portuguese
- Fri Feb 27 2009 Richard van der Luit <zuma xs4all nl>
- Translate Fedora Feedback into Dutch
* Mon Jan  5 2009 Jeff Fearn <jfearn redhat com> 0.17
- Add LICENSE override for RPMs. BZ #477720
* Mon Dec  1 2008 Jeff Fearn <jfearn redhat com> 0.16
- resave title_logo.png. BZ #474075
- Add override for PROD_URL
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This update can be installed with the "yum" update program.  Use 
su -c 'yum update publican-fedora' at the command line.
For more information, refer to "Managing Software with yum",
available at http://docs.fedoraproject.org/yum/.

All packages are signed with the Fedora Project GPG key.  More details on the
GPG keys used by the Fedora Project can be found at
http://fedoraproject.org/keys
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------


[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]