[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]

rawhide report: 20061004 changes



 

 
Updated Packages:

anaconda-11.1.0.104-1
---------------------
* Tue Oct 03 2006 Chris Lumens <clumens redhat com> - 11.1.0.104-1
- More netconfig fixes (dcantrel).
- Reset protected partitions list (#204405).
- Handle more iscsi error cases (katzj, #208671).
- Don't bring down network interfaces after fetching files (dcantrel,

bluez-hcidump-1.32-1
--------------------
* Sat Sep 30 2006 David Woodhouse <dwmw2 redhat com> - 1.32-1
- update to bluez-hcidump 1.32
- Fix BNEP IPv6 parsing (#196879)
- Support IPv6 in -n and -s options (#196878)

compiz-0.0.13-0.32.20060817git.fc6
----------------------------------
* Mon Oct 02 2006 Soren Sandmann <sandmann redhat ocm> - 0.0.13-0.32.20060818git.fc6
- Install the .desktop file with desktop-file-install. Add X-Red-Hat-Base to make it appear in "Preferences", rather than "More Preferences".

cups-1:1.2.4-5
--------------
* Tue Oct 03 2006 Tim Waugh <twaugh redhat com> 1:1.2.4-5
- Updated LSPP patch from Matt Anderson (bug #208676).

iscsi-initiator-utils-6.2.0.695-0.5
-----------------------------------
* Tue Oct 03 2006 Mike Christie <mchristie redhat com> - 6.2.0.695-0.5
- BZ 208864 move /etc/iscsi/nodes and send_targets to /var/lib/iscsi

* Sun Oct 01 2006 Mike Christie <mchristie redhat com> - 6.2.0.695-0.4
- BZ 208548 move /etc/iscsi/lock to /var/lock/iscsi/lock

libgnomecups-0.2.2-8
--------------------
* Mon Oct 02 2006 Christopher Aillon <caillon redhat com> - 0.2.2-8
- Add fixes for a leak and an invalid memory access from usptream.

nautilus-cd-burner-2.16.0-3.fc6
-------------------------------
* Tue Oct 03 2006 Alexander Larsson <alexl redhat com> - 2.16.0-3
- Don't require cdrdao on s390 where it doesn't exist

perl-4:5.8.8-10
---------------
* Sat Sep 30 2006 Robin Norwood <rnorwood redhat com> - 4:5.8.8-10
- bugzilla: 208731 - remove directory support for old perl versions

* Fri Sep 15 2006 Robin Norwood <rnorwood redhat com> - 4:5.8.8-9
- fix bug 204679: add Unicode 5.0.0 support

* Fri Jul 21 2006 Jason Vas Dias <jvdias redhat com> - 4:5.8.8-8
- fix bug 199736: make perlcc handle floating point values

pirut-1.2.3-1
-------------
* Tue Oct 03 2006 Jeremy Katz <katzj redhat com> - 1.2.3-1
- Updated translations
- Fix right click menu popup with only one thing selected (#208846)

python-xeninst-0.94.0-1
-----------------------
* Tue Oct 03 2006 Jeremy Katz <katzj redhat com> - 0.94.0-1
- Fix using block device as backing (#209138)
- Fix error handling for invalid install locations (danpb)
- Write out vcpu config (danpb)

selinux-policy-2.3.18-2
-----------------------
* Tue Oct 03 2006 Dan Walsh <dwalsh redhat com> 2.3.18-2
- Don't transition unconfined_t to bootloader_t
- Fix label in /dev/xen/blktap

* Tue Oct 03 2006 Dan Walsh <dwalsh redhat com> 2.3.18-1
- Patch for labeled networking

setroubleshoot-1.0-1
--------------------
* Tue Oct 03 2006 Dan Walsh <dwalsh redhat com> - 1.0-1
- Release of first version
- Fix icon
- John Dennis  <jdennis redhat com>
	* Memory leak fixes
	* Substitution fixes
	* File names in hex fixes

tar-2:1.15.1-18
---------------
* Sun Oct 01 2006 Peter Vrabec <pvrabec redhat com> 2:1.15.1-18
- fix tar-1.15.1-xattrs.patch (#208701)

udev-095-12
-----------
* Tue Oct 03 2006 Jeremy Katz <katzj redhat com> - 095-12
- autoload mmc_block (#171687)

usermode-1.87-3
---------------
* Tue Oct 03 2006 Martin Bacovsky <mbacovsky redhat com> 1.87-3
- Repackaging with new translations

xorg-x11-apps-7.1-3.fc6
-----------------------
* Mon Oct 02 2006 Soren Sandmann <sandmann redhat com> 7.1-3.fc6
- Fix race condition in luit (Bug 197165).

xorg-x11-server-1.1.1-44.fc6
----------------------------
* Mon Oct 02 2006 Kristian Høgsberg <krh redhat com> - 1.1.1-44.fc6
- xorg-x11-server-1.1.1-offscreen-pixmaps.patch: Take the server lock
  before calling back into XAA to evict pixmaps.










Broken deps for s390
----------------------------------------------------------
	systemtap - 0.5.9-1.fc6.s390 requires kernel >= 0:2.6.9-11













[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]