[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]

rawhide report: 20060904 changes



 

 
Updated Packages:

dasher-4.2.0-1.fc6
------------------
* Sun Sep 03 2006 Matthias Clasen <mclasen redhat com> - 4.2.0-1.fc6
- Update to 4.2.0

db4-4.3.29-7.fc6
----------------
* Sun Sep 03 2006 Jindrich Novy <jnovy redhat com> 4.3.29-7.fc6
- fix memleak caused by SET_TXN macro in xa_db.c, when opening
  database created with DB_XA_CREATE flag (#204920)

epiphany-2.16.0-1.fc6
---------------------
* Sun Sep 03 2006 Matthias Clasen <mclasen redhat com> - 2.16.0-1.fc6
- Update to 2.16.0

firefox-1.5.0.6-10
------------------
* Sun Sep 03 2006 Christopher Aillon <caillon redhat com> 1.5.0.6-10
- Enable GCC visibility
- export XLIB_SKIP_ARGB_VISUALS=1 as a temporary workaround to prevent
  a broken Adobe/Macromedia Flash Player plugin taking the X server.

gdb-6.5-7.fc6
-------------
* Mon Sep 04 2006 Alexandre Oliva <aoliva redhat com> - 6.5-7
- Fix bug in patch for CVE-2006-4146. (BZ 203873, BZ 203880)

* Thu Aug 24 2006 Alexandre Oliva <aoliva redhat com> - 6.5-6
- Avoid overflows and underflows in dwarf expression computation stack.
(BZ 203873)

gecko-sharp2-0.11-12
--------------------
* Sun Sep 03 2006 Christopher Aillon <caillon redhat com> - 0.11-12
- Update the pkgconfig file to use the correct LIBDIR (#204254)
- Add -devel sub-package

gnome-icon-theme-2.16.0-1.fc6
-----------------------------
* Sun Sep 03 2006 Matthias Clasen <mclasen redhat com> - 2.16.0-1
- Update to 2.16.0

gnome-power-manager-2.16.0-1.fc6
--------------------------------
* Sun Sep 03 2006 Matthias Clasen <mclasen redhat com> - 2.16.0-1.fc6
- Update to 2.16.0

kernel-2.6.17-1.2614.fc6
------------------------
* Sun Sep 03 2006 Dave Jones <davej redhat com>
- Fix bogus -EIO's over NFS (#204859)

* Sun Sep 03 2006 Marcelo Tosatti <mtosatti redhat com>
- Remove PAE, xen and kdump configs for olpc case

* Sun Sep 03 2006 Dave Jones <davej redhat com>
- 2.6.18rc5-git7

m17n-db-1.3.3-21.fc6
--------------------
* Mon Sep 04 2006 Mayank Jain <majain redhat com>
- Added key summaries to pa-inscript/jhelum
- Fixed 204755

orca-1.0.0-1.fc6
----------------
* Sun Sep 03 2006 Matthias Clasen <mclasen redhat com> - 1.0.0-1
- Update to 1.0.0
scim-chewing-0.3.1-4.fc6
------------------------
* Mon Sep 04 2006 Caius Chance <cchance redhat com> - 0.3.1-4_fc6
- Fixed bz#197556 : pre-edit buffer for chewing is not reset after
    deactivation.

* Thu Aug 17 2006 Caius Chance <cchance redhat com> - 0.3.1-3
- remove patch of 0.3.1-2 as bug# 191957 is not reproduceable

totem-2.16.0-1.fc6
------------------
* Sun Sep 03 2006 Matthias Clasen <mclasen redhat com> - 2.16.0-1.fc6
- Update to 2.16.0













Broken deps for ia64
----------------------------------------------------------
	virt-manager - 0.2.0-3.ia64 requires libvirt-python >= 0:0.1.4-3
	virt-manager - 0.2.0-3.ia64 requires python-xeninst >= 0:0.90.1










[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]