[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]

rawhide report: 20060907 changes



 

 
Updated Packages:

anaconda-11.1.0.93-1
--------------------
* Wed Sep 06 2006 Jeremy Katz <katzj redhat com> - 11.1.0.93-1
- unbreak xen installs
- add hptiop drivers (#205337)
- Fix a traceback (#205450)

desktop-backgrounds-2.0-37
--------------------------
* Wed Sep 06 2006 John (J5) Palmieri <johnp redhat com> - 2.0-37
- Backgrounds are now changed to jpgs and 4:3 has been replaced
  by a 5:4 aspect image

fedora-logos-1.1.50-1.fc6
-------------------------
* Wed Sep 06 2006 John (J5) Palmieri <johnp redhat com> - 1.1.50-1
- cvs add the new backgrounds this time

fedora-release-5.89-rawhide.2
-----------------------------

fedora-release-notes-5.92-2
---------------------------
* Wed Sep 06 2006 Paul W. Frields <stickster gmail com> - 5.92-2
- Make sure we package README-BURNING-ISOS files

* Tue Sep 05 2006 Jesse Keating <jkeating redhat com> - 5.92-1
- Bump for 5.92

* Fri Sep 01 2006 Paul W. Frields <stickster gmail com> - 5.91-8
- Handle i18n OMF files

kernel-2.6.17-1.2630.fc6
------------------------
* Wed Sep 06 2006 Juan Quintela <quintela redhat com>
- Undo rhel5 xen patch for relocatable.

* Wed Sep 06 2006 Dave Jones <davej redhat com>
- AGP support for Intel I965

* Tue Sep 05 2006 Jeremy Katz <katzj redhat com>
- Update xenfb based on upstream review

krb5-1.5-7
----------
* Wed Sep 06 2006 Nalin Dahyabhai <nalin redhat com> - 1.5-7
- set SS_LIB at configure-time so that libss-using apps get working readline
  support (#197044)

mkinitrd-5.1.11-1
-----------------
* Wed Sep 06 2006 Peter Jones <pjones redhat com> - 5.1.11-1
- Pull in bdevid properly (not two sources any more)
- Lots of minor bugfixes, leak fixups, etc.
- Updates for new iScsi userland (katzj)
- ata and usb device id probes in bdevid
- preliminary work for boot-time device identification.
- Fixes for network driver selection (katzj)

policycoreutils-1.30.28-4
-------------------------
* Wed Sep 06 2006 Dan Walsh <dwalsh redhat com> 1.30.28-4
- Remove recursive switch when using rpm

* Wed Sep 06 2006 Dan Walsh <dwalsh redhat com> 1.30.28-3
- Fix fixfiles to handle multiple rpm and make -o work

python-xeninst-0.92.0-2
-----------------------
* Wed Sep 06 2006 Jeremy Katz <katzj redhat com> - 0.92.0-2
- add patch to fix memory parsing in interactive mode
- fix deps

redhat-rpm-config-8.0.45-3
--------------------------
* Wed Sep 06 2006 Jeremy Katz <katzj redhat com> - 8.0.45-3
- path fix

* Tue Sep 05 2006 Jeremy Katz <katzj redhat com> - 8.0.45-2
- Add script from Ben Konrath <bkonrath redhat com> to repack jars to 
  avoid multilib conflicts

rhpl-0.188-3
------------
* Wed Sep 06 2006 Chris Lumens <clumens redhat com> 0.188-3
- Remove pyxf86config requirement (#205019).

tomboy-0.4.1-1.fc6
------------------
* Wed Sep 06 2006 Matthias Clasen <mclasen redhat com> - 0.4.1-1
- Update to 0.4.1

* Wed Sep 06 2006 Matthias Clasen <mclasen redhat com> - 0.4.0-2
- Fix an issue with the applet icon size (205379)

yelp-2.16.0-2.fc6
-----------------
* Wed Sep 06 2006 Matthias Clasen  <mclasen redhat com> - 2.16.0-2.fc6
- Actually apply the Pango patch























[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]