[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]

rawhide report: 20060912 changes



 

 
Updated Packages:

bind-30:9.3.2-41.fc6
--------------------
* Wed Sep 06 2006 Martin Stransky <stransky redhat com> - 30:9.3.2-41
- added upstream patch for correct SIG handling - CVE-2006-4095

eclipse-1:3.2.0-5.fc6
---------------------
* Thu Sep 07 2006 Ben Konrath <bkonrath redhat com> 3.2.0-5
- Add swt-firefox patch; moves SWT to NS_InitXPCOM3() from NS_InitEmbedding().
- Add sparc support (Dennis Gilmore <dennis ausil us>).
- Disable help index generation on s390.

fedora-release-notes-5.92-4
---------------------------
* Mon Sep 11 2006 Paul W. Frields <stickster gmail com> - 5.92-4
- Update about-fedora

* Wed Sep 06 2006 Paul W. Frields <stickster gmail com> - 5.92-3
- Make sure we package README-BURNING-ISOS files

* Tue Sep 05 2006 Jesse Keating <jkeating redhat com> - 5.92-1
- Bump for 5.92

freetype-2.2.1-10.fc6
---------------------
* Mon Sep 11 2006 Behdad Esfahbod <besfahbo redhat com> 2.2.1-10
- Fix crasher https://bugs.freedesktop.org/show_bug.cgi?id=6841
- Add freetype-2.2.1-memcpy-fix.patch

* Thu Sep 07 2006 Behdad Esfahbod <besfahbo redhat com> 2.2.1-9
- Add BuildRequires: libX11-devel (#205355)

gnome-session-2.16.0-3.fc6
--------------------------
* Thu Sep 07 2006 Matthias Clasen <mclasen redhat com> - 2.16.0-3.fc6
- Fix position of icons in the splash screen  (#205508)

* Wed Sep 06 2006 Ray Strode <rstrode redhat com> - 2.16.0-2.fc6
- set http_proxy environment variable from GNOME settings 
  (bug 190041)

hwdata-0.188-1
--------------
* Mon Sep 11 2006 Phil Knirsch <pknirsch redhat com> - 0.188-1
- Update of pci.ids for FC6

libgnome-2.16.0-2.fc6
---------------------
* Mon Sep 11 2006 Matthias Clasen <mclasen redhat com> - 2.16.0-2
- Update the patch for the default background (#205867)
- Add missing BuildRequires

* Mon Sep 04 2006 Matthias Clasen <mclasen redhat com> - 2.16.0-1.fc6
- Uodate to 2.16.0
- Require pkgconfig in the -devel package

* Sat Aug 12 2006 Matthias Clasen <mclasen redhat com> 2.15.2-1.fc6
- Update to 2.15.2
- Don't ship static libraries

metacity-2.16.0-2.fc6
---------------------
* Sat Sep 09 2006 Soren Sandmann <sandmann redhat com> - 2.16.0-2.fc6
- Add patch from Elijah that may fix bug 204519

redhat-rpm-config-8.0.45-5
--------------------------
* Mon Sep 11 2006 Fernando Nasser <fnasser redhat com> - 8.0.45-5
- Fix order of tokens in find command (thanks mikeb redhat com)

rhpxl-0.33-1
------------
* Mon Sep 11 2006 Chris Lumens <clumens redhat com> 0.33-1
- Do a better job about detecting X server failures (#205874).























[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]