[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]

Re: Bugzappers meeting(?) and triage day tomorrow



Adam Williamson said the following on 03/30/2009 01:26 PM Pacific Time:
Hi, guys. Are we having a meeting tomorrow? There are some things to go
over, but we need most people to show up...

Also, meeting or no meeting, tomorrow will of course be Triage Day at
16:00 UTC in #fedora-bugzappers! I've sent invitations to the latest
batch of new applicants to join the group, so hopefully they will show
up. Other than that, we could do some co-ordinated triaging - anyone
have suggestions on areas we could triage? Something important for the
release?

Thanks!

Yes, regular Bug Triage meeting on #fedora-meeting at 15:00 UTC / 11:00 AM EDT / 8:00 AM PDT.

I am unclear where we are at with outstanding agenda items.

John


[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]