[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]

Fedora 12 Release Readiness Meeting Representative in 30 minutes?



I received a message from Norkio that she will be unable to attend. Is there someone else from the Translation team that can attend?

When: 2009-11-11 at 20:00 UTC (3 PM EST/12 PM PST)
Where: IRC #fedora-meeting on freenode


[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]