[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]

[Libguestfs] [PATCH] AUTHORS: add the email addre ss for each authors



Add the email address for authors.
It will be better.

Signed-off-by: Wanlong Gao <gaowanlong cn fujitsu com>
---
 AUTHORS |   48 ++++++++++++++++++++++++------------------------
 1 files changed, 24 insertions(+), 24 deletions(-)

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 0d6fb3c..702de5d 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -1,24 +1,24 @@
-Angus Salkeld
-Ani Peter
-Charles Duffy
-Daniel Berrange
-Daniel Cabrera
-Douglas Schilling Landgraf
-Erik Nolte
-Geert Warrink
-Guido Günther
-Hilko Bengen
-Jaswinder Singh
-Jim Meyering
-Karel Klíč
-Matthew Booth
-Maxim Koltsov
-Michael Scherer
-Nikita A Menkovich
-Piotr Drąg
-Rajesh Ranjan
-Richard W.M. Jones
-Sandeep Shedmake
-Shankar Prasad
-Thomas S Hatch
-Wanlong Gao
+Angus Salkeld <asalkeld redhat com>
+Ani Peter <apeter redhat com>
+Charles Duffy <cduffy messageone com>
+Daniel Berrange <berrange redhat com>
+Daniel Cabrera <logan fedoraproject org>
+Douglas Schilling Landgraf <dougsland redhat com>
+Erik Nolte <erik_nolte acm org>
+Geert Warrink <geert warrink onsnet nu>
+Guido Günther <agx sigxcpu org>
+Hilko Bengen <bengen hilluzination de>
+Jaswinder Singh <jsingh redhat com>
+Jim Meyering <meyering redhat com>
+Karel Klíč <kklic redhat com>
+Matthew Booth <mbooth redhat com>
+Maxim Koltsov <kolmax94 gmail com>
+Michael Scherer <misc zarb org>
+Nikita A Menkovich <menkovich gmail com>
+Piotr Drąg <piotrdrag gmail com>
+Rajesh Ranjan <rranjan redhat com>
+Richard W.M. Jones <rjones redhat com>
+Sandeep Shedmake <sshedmak redhat com>
+Shankar Prasad <sshedmak redhat com>
+Thomas S Hatch <thatch45 gmail com>
+Wanlong Gao <gaowanlong cn fujitsu com>
-- 
1.7.8



[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]