[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]

[Libguestfs] [PATCH v2] AUTHORS: add the email ad dress for each authors



Add the email address for authors.
It would be better.

Signed-off-by: Wanlong Gao <gaowanlong cn fujitsu com>
---
 AUTHORS     |   48 ++++++++++++++++++++++++------------------------
 Makefile.am |    2 +-
 2 files changed, 25 insertions(+), 25 deletions(-)

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 0d6fb3c..92e5123 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -1,24 +1,24 @@
-Angus Salkeld
-Ani Peter
-Charles Duffy
-Daniel Berrange
-Daniel Cabrera
-Douglas Schilling Landgraf
-Erik Nolte
-Geert Warrink
-Guido Günther
-Hilko Bengen
-Jaswinder Singh
-Jim Meyering
-Karel Klíč
-Matthew Booth
-Maxim Koltsov
-Michael Scherer
-Nikita A Menkovich
-Piotr Drąg
-Rajesh Ranjan
-Richard W.M. Jones
-Sandeep Shedmake
-Shankar Prasad
-Thomas S Hatch
-Wanlong Gao
+Angus Salkeld <asalkeld redhat com>
+Ani Peter <apeter redhat com>
+Charles Duffy <cduffy messageone com>
+Daniel Berrange <berrange redhat com>
+Daniel Cabrera <logan fedoraproject org>
+Douglas Schilling Landgraf <dougsland redhat com>
+Erik Nolte <erik_nolte acm org>
+Geert Warrink <geert warrink onsnet nu>
+Guido Günther <agx sigxcpu org>
+Hilko Bengen <bengen hilluzination de>
+Jaswinder Singh <jsingh redhat com>
+Jim Meyering <jim meyering net>
+Karel Klíč <kklic redhat com>
+Matthew Booth <mbooth redhat com>
+Maxim Koltsov <kolmax94 gmail com>
+Michael Scherer <misc zarb org>
+Nikita A Menkovich <menkovich gmail com>
+Piotr Drąg <piotrdrag gmail com>
+Rajesh Ranjan <rranjan redhat com>
+Richard W.M. Jones <rich annexia org>
+Sandeep Shedmake <sshedmak redhat com>
+Shankar Prasad <svenkate redhat com>
+Thomas S Hatch <thatch45 gmail com>
+Wanlong Gao <gaowanlong cn fujitsu com>
diff --git a/Makefile.am b/Makefile.am
index 350c579..d14cc12 100644
--- a/Makefile.am
+++ b/Makefile.am
@@ -221,7 +221,7 @@ dist-hook:
 	$(top_srcdir)/update-bugs.sh > BUGS-t
 	mv BUGS-t BUGS
 	cp BUGS $(distdir)/BUGS
-	git log --pretty="format:%an" | sort -u | \
+	git log --pretty="format:%an <%ae>" | sort -u | uniq -w 10 | \
 		grep -v rjones | \
 		grep -v "Richard Jones" \
 		> AUTHORS-t
-- 
1.7.8


[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]