[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]

[libvirt] [test-API 11/14] Update AUTHORS



Sorted by the contribution date, not exactly.
---
 AUTHORS |   17 +++++++++--------
 1 files changed, 9 insertions(+), 8 deletions(-)

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 55cd38d..4ec4ca8 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -1,14 +1,15 @@
+Maintainers and people with commit rights::
 
-The primary contributors:
-
-  Daniel Veillard      <veillard redhat com>
   Guannan Ren          <gren redhat com>
-  Alex Jia             <ajia redhat com>
+  Daniel Veillard      <veillard redhat com>
   Osier Yang           <jyang redhat com>
-  Nan Zhang            <nzhang redhat com>
-  Gurhan Ozen          <gozen redhat com>
-  Johnny Liu           <jialiu redhat com>
-  Guannan Sun          <gsun redhat com>
   Peter Krempa         <pkrempa redhat com>
   Martin Kletzander    <mkletzan redhat com>
+
+Patches have also been contributed by:
+  Alex Jia             <ajia redhat com>
+  Nan Zhang            <nzhang redhat com>
+  Johnny Liu           <jialiu redhat com>
+  Gurhan Ozen          <gozen redhat com>
   XiaoQiang Hu         <xhu redhat com>
+  Guannan Sun          <gsun redhat com>
-- 
1.7.7.3


[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]