[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]

[libvirt] [PATCH] Update myself in AUTHORS



From: Alex Jia <ajia redhat com>

Move myself from 'Previous maintainers' section to 'the primary maintainers and
people with commit access rights' section, because I have a commit right now.

Signed-off-by: Alex Jia <ajia redhat com>
---
 AUTHORS |    2 +-
 1 files changed, 1 insertions(+), 1 deletions(-)

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index ee510ab..578a377 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -30,6 +30,7 @@ The primary maintainers and people with commit access rights:
   Michal Prívozník     <mprivozn redhat com>
   Peter Krempa         <pkrempa redhat com>
   Christophe Fergeau   <cfergeau redhat com>
+  Alex Jia             <ajia redhat com>
 
 Previous maintainers:
   Karel Zak            <kzak redhat com>
@@ -182,7 +183,6 @@ Patches have also been contributed by:
   Guannan Ren          <gren redhat com>
   John Williams        <john williams petalogix com>
   Michael Santos       <michael santos gmail com>
-  Alex Jia             <ajia redhat com>
   Oskari Saarenmaa     <os ohmu fi>
   Nan Zhang            <nzhang redhat com>
   Wieland Hoffmann     <themineo googlemail com>
-- 
1.7.1


[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]