[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]

Re: [Pulp-list] Pulp's Migration from Bugzilla to Redmine Planned -- Tuesday 2/24 @ 6pm EST



-----BEGIN PGP SIGNED MESSAGE-----
Hash: SHA1

For those in far and distant lands from us EST timezoners, the
migration will begin at 23:00:00 UTC on February 24th, and our
Bugzilla tracker will not allow new bugs after 14:00:00 UTC on
February 25th.

[rbarlow where ~]$ date -u -Iseconds -d 2015-02-24T18:00:00-0500
2015-02-24T23:00:00+0000
[rbarlow where ~]$ date -u -Iseconds -d 2015-02-25T09:00:00-0500
2015-02-25T14:00:00+0000

I'm excited about some Redmine!
-----BEGIN PGP SIGNATURE-----
Version: GnuPG v1
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=xhd9
-----END PGP SIGNATURE-----


[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]