[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]

[Pulp-list] Do you ever need to uninstall plugin and remove all data related to it?



Currently there is no [documented] way to remove data related to the Pulp 3 plugin after you uninstall it.

What is the use case when it's important to uninstall a specific Pulp 3 plugin?
Do you expect data to go away after plugin is uninstalled?
If not, do you expect to have the ability to remove all related data after plugin is uninstalled?

Please share your thoughts and opinions here or on the issue https://pulp.plan.io/issues/4944

Tanya





[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]