Log in / Register Account

In any message-based service, there will be errors. In Java Messaging Service (JMS), a dead letter queue is often used to handle them. Dead letter queues, or channels, are a common enterprise integration pattern (EIP), but implementing handles is often cumbersome for a developer.

Camel includes features for managing dead letters that work immediately, without configuration. And they’re brilliantly simple to implement.

Join this webinar to hear about:

  • Implementing dead letter handlers with the power of Camel EIPs.
  • How to route messages from dead letter channels.
  • Topics from this webinar are extracted from the updated Camel Development with Red Hat Fuse (JB421) course.

Session 1:
Date: Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Time: 13:00 UTC | 9:00 am (New York) | 3:00 pm (Paris) | 6:30 pm (Mumbai)
Duration: 60 minutes

Session 2:
Date: Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Time: 18:00 UTC | 2:00 pm (New York) | 8:00 pm (Paris) | 11:30 pm (Mumbai)
Duration: 60 minutes

Register today!

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.


About the author