Welcome to Red Hat

See what's happening near you

Learn what's happening for Red Hat customers around the world:

Event

Helping you manage complex IT infrastructure

  • August 31, 2017
  • Webinar

Would you like to scale your IT automation? Extend it with a centralized, visual dashboard and a REST API? Or maybe find a way to structure end extend your existing Ansible infrastructure with role-based access control, job scheduling, or system tracking?

Join this webinar to learn how all this—and more—can be accomplished using Ansible Tower by Red Hat®, including:

  • Configuring job templates and workflows to accomplish complex tasks.
  • Extending the functionality of workflows with surveys and notifications.

The OpenStack® Word Mark and OpenStack Logo are either registered trademarks / service marks or trademarks / service marks of the OpenStack Foundation, in the United States and other countries and are used with the OpenStack Foundation's permission. We are not affiliated with, endorsed or sponsored by the OpenStack Foundation or the OpenStack community.
 

Speaker:

  • Artur Glogowski, content architect, Services, Red Hat

Session 1:
Date: Thursday, August 31, 2017
Time: 9:00 a.m. EDT / 6:00 a.m. PDT
Duration: 60 minutes

Session 2:
Date: Thursday, August 31, 2017
Time: 2:00 p.m. EDT / 11:00 a.m. PDT
Duration: 60 minutes