Virtual event

AT&T Ansible Community of Practice

Watch recording from August 13, 2019

Red Hat Ansible

 

 

Please join us on August 13, 2019  at 2:00 p.m. ET / 1:00 p.m. CT /11:00 a.m. PT for the first  AT&T Ansible Community of Practice meeting.

The AT&T Community of Practice will provide you with additional Ansible knowledge and an opportunity to connect with your colleagues.   

In the first session, we will discuss Ansible Automation Technical Overview - Learn about Automation in the telecom industry and how Ansible Automation can help you keep up. We’ll take a technical deep dive into how Ansible works and the many use cases it is used for.

Any questions? Please email tdavis@redhat.com

Date: August 13, 2019
Time: 2:00 p.m. ET / 1:00 p.m. CT / 11:00 a.m. PT


How to join meeting

Follow the instructions below to join the online meeting of the AT&T Ansible Community of Practice on August 13, 2019.

Meeting url: https://bluejeans.com/645255626
Join via phone: 408-915-6466
Conference ID: 645255626