Virtual event

AT&T Ansible Community of Practice

Watch recording from October 8, 2019

Red Hat Ansible

 

 

Please join us on October 8, 2019  at 3:00 p.m. ET / 2:00 p.m. CT / 12:00 p.m. PT for the next  AT&T Ansible Community of Practice meeting.

The AT&T Community of Practice will provide you with additional Ansible knowledge and an opportunity to connect with your colleagues.   

In this session, we will discuss updates from AnsibleFest, new announcements, and new releases. We’ll also explore topics shared from the last discussion.

Any questions? Please email srummel@redhat.com or dbuinger@redhat.com

Date: October 8, 2019
Time: 3:00 p.m. ET / 2:00 p.m. CT / 12:00 p.m. PT


How to join meeting

Follow the instructions below to join the online meeting of the AT&T Ansible Community of Practice on October 8, 2019.

Meeting url: https://bluejeans.com/711258371
Join via phone: 408-915-6466
Conference ID: 711258371