Virtual event

Verizon Ansible Community of Practice

Watch recording from August 13, 2019

Red Hat Ansible

 

 

Please join us on August 13, 2019  at 12:00 p.m. ET / 11:00 a.m. CT / 9:00 a.m. PT for the first  Verizon Ansible Community of Practice meeting.

The Verizon Community of Practice will provide you with additional Ansible knowledge and an opportunity to connect with your colleagues.   

The topic of this meeting is Managing Meaningful Inventories. The foundation of automation starts with a solid inventory. Dive deep into how inventory plugins can make your automation more powerful and use data that already exists in your infrastructure to make inventory management easier.

Any questions? Please email tdavis@redhat.com

Date: August 13, 2019
Time: 12:00 p.m. ET / 11:00 a.m. CT / 9:00 a.m. PT


How to join meeting

Follow the instructions below to join the online meeting of the Verizon Ansible Community of Practice on August 13, 2019.

Meeting url: https://bluejeans.com/3286510150
Join via phone: 408-915-6466
Conference ID: 3286510150