Virtual event

Verizon Ansible Community of Practice

Watch recording from October 16, 2019

Red Hat Ansible

 

 

Please join us on October 16, 2019 at 12:00 p.m. ET / 11:00 a.m. CT / 9:00 a.m. PT for the next Verizon Ansible Community of Practice meeting.

The Verizon Community of Practice will provide you with additional Ansible knowledge and an opportunity to connect with your colleagues.   

This meeting will share the highlights of AnsibleFest 2019 (September 24-26 in Atlanta). There are plenty of reasons developers, tech leaders, partners and engineers attend AnsibleFest. It’s the event for hands-on workshops, demos, Ansible news and learning tips and tricks. It’s about coming together to see how people are innovating with Ansible Automation.

Any questions? Please email ninslerr@redhat.com

Date: October 16, 2019
Time: 12:00 p.m. ET / 11:00 a.m. CT / 9:00 a.m. PT


How to join meeting

Follow the instructions below to join the online meeting of the Verizon Ansible Community of Practice on October 16 10, 2019.

Meeting url: https://bluejeans.com/3286510150
Join via phone: 408-915-6466
Conference ID: 3286510150