Virtual event

Verizon Ansible Community of Practice

Watch recording from September 10, 2019

Red Hat Ansible

 

 

Please join us on September 10, 2019 at 12:00 p.m. ET / 11:00 a.m. CT / 9:00 a.m. PT for the next Verizon Ansible Community of Practice meeting.

The Verizon Community of Practice will provide you with additional Ansible knowledge and an opportunity to connect with your colleagues.   

The topic of this meeting is Ansible Collections. In preparation for AnsibleFest, this month we will cover "The New World Order" for managing Ansible content (roles, modules, plugins, etc) called Collections. We will explain how this new feature provides independence for the community, flexibility for our partners, and control for our customers.

Any questions? Please email tdavis@redhat.com

Date: September 10, 2019
Time: 12:00 p.m. ET / 11:00 a.m. CT / 9:00 a.m. PT


How to join meeting

Follow the instructions below to join the online meeting of the Verizon Ansible Community of Practice on September 10, 2019.

Meeting url: https://bluejeans.com/3286510150
Join via phone: 408-915-6466
Conference ID: 3286510150