Red Hat Certification

Red Hat Certified Architect: DevOps

A Red Hat® Certified Architect (RHCA) with a DevOps concentration is a Red Hat Certified Engineer (RHCE) or Red Hat Certified Developer who has attained Red Hat’s highest level of certification, proving their skills and knowledge in technologies and practices that can accelerate the process of moving applications and updates from development through the build and test processes and on to production.

Certification details

Prove your skills and knowledge

DevOps concentration skills include:

  • Multiple approaches to container management and automation
  • Multiple approaches to configuration management and automation

Note: Because RHCA can be earned through different combinations of certifications, employers are advised to request the Red Hat certification ID of all individuals claiming RHCA status and verify which of the Certificates of Expertise they have earned here.

Is this certification right for you?

The following audiences may be interested in earning an RHCA certification with a DevOps concentration:

  • Red Hat Certified Engineers who wish to demonstrate greater depth and breadth of knowledge and skills in DevOps.

The best way to learn is to do

In preparation to earn an RHCA certification with a DevOps concentration, Red Hat recommends the following courses:

Do you have questions? Get in touch.

Contact us