Connexion / Inscription Account

Join GCA Technology Services and Red Hat to learn about the Red Hat Enterprise Linux 7 training and certification offerings that are now available to you.

The topics will include:

  • Red Hat Enterprise Linux 7 curriculum overview and roadmap
  • Red Hat Enterprise Linux 7 and the cloud
  • Key product differentiators
  • Red Hat Enterprise Linux certification overview
  • Re-certification options
  • Complimentary Red Hat training offerings

One lucky webinar attendee will win a Red Hat jacket, courtesy of GCA Technology Services.

Date: Thursday, September 25, 2014
Time: 15:00 UTC | 11 a.m. (New York) | 5 p.m. (Paris) | 8:30 p.m. (Mumbai)
Duration: 60 minutes

Register today!

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.


About the author

Sur le même thème

À ne pas manquer