Red Hat Event Series

Open Banking Roadshow with Red Hat

Coming to a city near you

The Red Hat Open Banking Workshop is a unique combination of executive seminar and hands-on technical lab. Whether you are just starting your journey or looking to improve what you already have this workshop can help you:

  • Understand the full customer possibilities of open banking.
  • Why you need more than APIs.
  • How to use key technologies to move your open banking strategy forward faster.

Who Should Attend

  • Directors
  • Vice Presidents
  • Architects
  • Developers/Engineers
  • Technical Leads

Prerequisites for Afternoon Workshop

  • Laptop
  • Access to a web browser
Jersey City

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Jersey City, NJ

Shanghai

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Shanghai, China

London

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

London, England

Chicago

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Chicago, IL

Toronto

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Toronto, ON

San Francisco

Thursday, February 7

San Francisco, CA

Zurich

Tuesday, March 5

Zurich, Switzerland

Frankfurt

Thursday, March 7

Frankfurt, Germany

Sydney

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Sydney, Australia

Melbourne

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Melbourne, Australia

Singapore

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Singapore