Security Symposium,
presented by Red Hat and Intel

The Security Symposium is a full-day event with industry experts covering the latest upstream and enterprise security developments. Attendees will network and collaborate with peers and Red Hat engineers to discuss security challenges open source organizations face.

Upcoming Events

Boston

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Charleston

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Past events

New York

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Atlanta

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Dallas

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

San Jose

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Phoenix

Thursday, February 7, 2019

Seattle

Thursday, June 6, 2019

New York

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Charlotte

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Columbia

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Montreal

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Toronto

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Victoria

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Who should attend

IT business leaders, security professionals, operations professionals, and application developers who are focused on securing their organization’s infrastructure and applications.