Media / Industry Analyst Inquiries

If you are a journalist, industry analyst, or conference organizer looking for a Red Hat speaker, please contact us at press@redhat.com.

Global and North America inquiries

Stephanie Wonderlick
Coverage: Team lead - corporate, government,
all product areas
Email: swonderl@redhat.com
Phone: (571) 421-8169
Twitter: @stephstad

Karin Bakis
Coverage: Storage
Email: kbakis@redhat.com
Phone: (978) 392-1096
Twitter: @karinbakis

Nick Carr
Coverage: Industry analyst relations
Email: ncarr@redhat.com
Phone: (978) 392-3149

Erin Collier
Coverage: Industry analyst relations
Email: ecollier@redhat.com
Phone: (650) 254-4308

Anna Eusebio
Coverage: Cloud, Virtualization, OpenStack
Email: aeusebio@redhat.com
Phone: (919) 754-4519
Twitter: @annaucbo

Emily Stancil Martinez
Coverage: Corporate
Email: emartinez@redhat.com
Phone: (919) 301-3010
Twitter: @estancil

John Terrill
Coverage: Platform
Email: jterrill@redhat.com
Phone: (571) 421-8132
Twitter: @jterrill8

Daniel Thompson
Coverage: Middleware
Email: dthompso@redhat.com
Phone: (978) 589-1059
Twitter: @dthompson06

International inquiries

Jasmine Ee
Coverage: APAC
Email: jee@redhat.com
Phone: +65 6490 4123

Flavia Marinelli
Coverage: Latin America
Email: fmarinel@redhat.com
Phone: +54 1143297377

Terri Verdier
Coverage: Europe, Middle East, Africa
Email: tverdier@redhat.com
Phone: +44 (0)1252 362910
Twitter: @TerriJVerdier