欢迎访问红帽

了解您身边的最新技术讯息

了解全世界红帽客户的最新动态:

红帽订阅模式

红帽订阅

什么是红帽订阅?

为确保应用基础架构能够充分满足企业不断变化的业务需求,您需要的不仅仅是一项产品维护和支持合同,更需要一个成熟、具备扩展性能、安全可靠的企业平台。您还需要与相关技术供应商建立真正的协作关系。

红帽订阅恰好可以满足您的以上需求。

强大的企业平台

红帽作为世界级的技术工程化企业,致力于全球开源社区和客户密切合作,旨在共同创建和测试创新性技术解决方案,并为全球用户提供无与伦比的高可用性、安全性和可扩展性。

社区领袖

红帽是 Linux® 内核、JBoss 社区和众多开源项目的领先商业贡献者。作为世界领先的开源供应商,红帽使其用户可以凭借产品订阅功能,充分享有与开源社区密切合作所带来的各项优势。

与 IT 同行协作

红帽与数千家独立软件供应商 (ISV) 和独立硬件供应商 (IHV) 保持着紧密的合作关系。通过广泛合作,我们将行业和社区创新与红帽企业平台产品相结合,为客户交付功能更为强大的解决方案。红帽作为世界上最大的技术认证生态系统之一,值得企业信赖。

与客户紧密联系

红帽的订阅服务不仅让您可以享用优质的软件和产品更新,还提供涵盖整个应用程序基础设施、生命周期和架构的信息和支持服务。欢迎您与我们联系,并充分利用我们在各个领域和业务阶段为您提供的技术服务,包括规划、测试、部署、维护和升级您的基础架构或应用程序。

了解更多信息

《红帽订阅价值白皮书》 [PDF]
红帽 JBoss 中间件订阅指南 [PDF]
红帽订阅续订常见问题 [PDF]

立即联系我们的销售团队

您会获得哪些服务

红帽订阅不仅为您提供出色的产品支持

借助红帽订阅,您还可以获取红帽的业务指导、分析以及专业技术和经验,帮助您为企业创造更多价值。红帽与开源社区携手为我们的用户打造满足企业需求的稳定业务操作平台。所有红帽® 订阅均包含以下内容。

企业软件产品

红帽与合作伙伴将不断对其产品进行测试、改进和认证,您可以通过红帽订阅服务使用我们的各项最新产品。借助红帽订阅,您还可以访问所有支持版本的产品(包括二进制和源代码形式),以及所有企业产品说明文件,并获得产品安全更新和及时漏洞修复。

灵活性

红帽订阅不与产品的某个特定版本绑定。因此使用红帽订阅期间,您可以升级到任一红帽软件支持的产品版本,并且在物理、虚拟或基于云的服务器上轻松部署。

稳定的安全性

我们的安全响应团队时刻保证您的系统安全。该团队与我们的客户、合作伙伴、安全监察小组和全球开源社区紧密合作,共同查找潜在安全漏洞。到目前为止,该小组已针对 98% 的关键漏洞,在发现当日就提供了修复。了解更多红帽稳定安全性的相关信息。

硬件和软件认证

红帽与数千家软件和硬件供应商保持着密切的合作关系,为您基于红帽和 JBoss® 软件的关键业务应用程序进行性能认证。红帽认证体系,作为全球最大的技术认证生态系统之一,迄今已为 4,000 多种产品提供认证,并且该认证产品种类还在不断增加当中。请注意,红帽技术的衍生版本不享受这些认证和第三方支持。了解更多红帽产品认证的相关信息。

生产和开发支持

享有红帽遍及全球、24小时全天候技术支持 。红帽无需客户还原或证明其问题即可提供所需技术支持。了解有关红帽支持的更多信息。

通过备受业界好评的红帽客户门户站点,您可以集中访问订阅的所有产品和服务功能:

  • 访问内容丰富的红帽知识库。
  • 查找案例分析和基础架构参考,帮助您充分利用红帽解决方案。
  • 管理您的订阅。
  • 与红帽和我们的合作伙伴接洽。

稳定性

使用领先开源供应商所提供的稳定性技术平台,实现系统标准化,有效降低成本。

知识产权保证

根据红帽的知识产权开源保障计划,如果您购买了红帽订阅,在发生法律索赔的情况下,此开源保障计划会提供特定保障措施,以消除您的疑虑。

成本优势

由于红帽通过订阅模式提供软件和服务,因此不涉及许可证费用、升级费用、额外的维护费用、按支持案件数量计算的支持费用或用户访问费用。您只需确保在运行红帽软件的每项设备都有一个有效订阅,即可使用我们提供的所有产品价值。

立即联系我们的销售团队

如何使用

针对您的红帽系统环境购买和使用正确的订阅

订阅模式为您提供红帽企业开源产品方案和有效使用该方案所有相关信息。红帽® 订阅无需客户端访问许可证。没有享受支持次数限制。没有预算外的升级成本。绝无隐藏收费。

红帽订阅如何收费?

红帽产品按实例或订阅安装数量提供。在订阅有效期内,您将使用所有订阅的产品和服务。您将可以使用红帽提供的以下服务:

  • 软件
  • 更新
  • 升级
  • 技术支持
  • 安全修复
  • 知识库
  • 开源保证计划
  • 成熟的、企业就绪型解决方案

我需要哪些红帽订阅?

红帽订阅提供经过严格检测的可靠产品性能、软件维护和技术支持、多种认证和开源保证,为客户源源不断地创造新的产品价值。

企业的技术设施对于上述产品的使用需求各不相同,因此,红帽通过统计您使用的红帽软件具体实例和安装数量来计算您的总订阅价格。在购买某个红帽的产品订阅时,您需要确保系统环境中所使用的每个红帽软件实例或安装都需具备有效的订阅。

如何选择适合您的红帽 JBoss 中间件产品订阅?

红帽 JBoss®中间件产品订阅以虚拟化友好的模式提供,用户可按16 或64 为增量添加内核使用数量,该订阅为各类任务关键型部署提供恰当级别的企业标准服务。

红帽 JBoss 中间件使用模式的主要特点:

  • 处理器内核可以是虚拟内核,也可以是物理内核,符合日趋流行的虚拟化中间件工作负载需求。
  • 客户可以自由选择适合其环境的处理器内核类型。虽然处理器内核类型不同,但处理方式相同。
  • 红帽技术支持涵盖整个应用程序生命周期,从开发到部署管理,为任一受支持的操作环境提供相关技术支持服务。
  • 订阅任何单个红帽 JBoss 中间件产品,即可享有红帽 JBoss 中间件产品组合中所有产品的开发用途。
  • 了解有关选择红帽 JBoss 中间件环境订阅的更多信息。

红帽订阅使用条款

谁可以为我提供红帽软件产品?

只有红帽及其授权业务合作伙伴才能向您提供经测试和验证合格的红帽企业软件产品。这一授权通过订阅方式提供,您可从红帽或授权的红帽业务合作伙伴处获取这些订阅。

我可通过哪些方式获取红帽订阅服务?

您可以直接从红帽或其授权的红帽业务合作伙伴处购买红帽订阅,并享该订阅的所有服务和资源(包括使用红帽软件产品)。

红帽还与数千家系统集成商 (SI)、 独立软件供应商 (ISV)、和独立硬件供应商 (IHV) 合作伙伴协作,旨在帮助我们的客户构建、优化、销售和交付完整的技术解决方案。某些合作伙伴还被授权提供一线技术支持,其中包括经授权的原始设备制造商 (OEM)

这些合作伙伴及其客户凭借它们与红帽的密切合作,充分利用红帽的最新技术和其作为行业领先的开源提供商所提供的的专业知识。

订阅到期后会怎样?

如需继续使用红帽订阅提供的服务,您可以续订以确保红帽软件的所有实例和安装都享有有效的服务订阅。

如果您的所有产品订阅均过期,而且您的企业也没有其他有效订阅可以使用,那么您仍将保留使用软件的权利,但您的整个运行环境将不会再享有订阅所提供的服务,包括:

  • 最新认证的软件版本。
  • 安全纠错和漏洞修复。
  • 红帽技术支持。
  • 红帽客户门户网站。
  • 红帽的开源保证计划。

如果您有任何疑问?请与我们联系。

联系我们

Red Hat subscription model

Everything you need to know about your Red Hat subscription

Stable. Secure. Scalable. Red Hat® subscriptions provide enterprise-ready solutions that you can confidently deploy to manage even your most mission-critical applications.

Red Hat Subscriptions

Stable. Secure. Scalable. Red Hat subscriptions provide enterprise-ready solutions that can be confidently deployed to manage even your most mission-critical applications.

 
 
 
 

Red Hat subscription model

Everything you need to know about your Red Hat subscription

Stable. Secure. Scalable. Red Hat® subscriptions provide enterprise-ready solutions that you can confidently deploy to manage even your most mission-critical applications.

To maintain an application infrastructure that meets your organization's continually expanding demands, you need more than a support contract. You need a proven, scalable, reliable, and secure enterprise platform. And a truly collaborative relationship with your technology vendor.

That's exactly what you get with your Red Hat subscription.

Powerful enterprise platform

Red Hat's world-class engineering organization works in collaboration with the open source community and our customers to create and test an innovative technology that provides unmatched availability, security, and scalability.

Leadership within the community

Red Hat is the leading commercial contributor to the Linux® kernel, JBoss Community, and countless other open source projects. Because Red Hat is the world's leading open source provider, your subscription lets you leverage our involvement and influence.

 

Collaboration with the IT industry

Red Hat maintains relationships with thousands of independent software vendors (ISVs) and independent hardware vendors (IHVs). Through these relationships, we combine industry and community innovation with Red Hat enterprise platform products to deliver robust solutions your business can rely on in one of the largest technology certification ecosystems in the world.

Relationship with you

Your Red Hat subscription gives you access to high-quality software and maintenance along with information and support services that span your entire application infrastructure lifecycle and architecture. We encourage you to contact us to take advantage of our expertise during all phases of planning, testing, deploying, maintaining, and upgrading your infrastructure or applications.

What you get

Red Hat subscriptions—more than just great support

Your subscription includes more than just support. You're benefiting from Red Hat's ability to work with the open source community in creating a stable enterprise platform that meets your organization's needs. All Red Hat® subscriptions include everything you see below.

Enterprise software

Your Red Hat subscription gives you continuous access to Red Hat software as it is created, tested, and certified by Red Hat and its partners—all supported versions in both binary and source form, including all enterprise product documentation. security updates, and bug fixes.

Flexibility

Subscriptions aren't tied to a specific version. This means you can upgrade to any supported version of Red Hat software and deploy on physical, virtual, or cloud-based servers with ease.

Robust security

Keep your systems secure through our industry-leading Security Response Team. This team works with our customers, partners, security watchdog groups, and the global open source community to identify security vulnerabilities. To date, it has delivered fixes for more than 98% of critical vulnerabilities within 1 calendar day of being identified.

Hardware and software certifications

Red Hat maintains relationships with thousands of software and hardware vendors to certify the performance of your business-critical applications on Red Hat and JBoss® software. You gain access to this ecosystem—one of the largest technology certification ecosystems in the world, with more than 4,000 product certifications to date and more being added every day. No derivative of Red Hat technology enjoys these certifications and third-party support.

Production and development support

Gain access to award-winning Red Hat technical support up to 24 hours a day globally. Because every Red Hat support engineer is, at a minimum, a Red Hat Certified Engineer (RHCE®) or an experienced middleware support engineer, you can be confident that you're working with someone who will quickly understand your issues.

World-class expertise

Through the Red Hat Customer Portal, you get integrated access to all the features of your subscription:

  • Manage your subscriptions.
  • Access the extensive Red Hat Knowledgebase.
  • Engage with Red Hat and our partners.
  • Find case studies and reference architectures to help you get the most from your Red Hat solutions.

Stability

Cut costs by standardizing on a single, stable platform from the industry's leading open source vendor.

Intellectual property assurance

Increase confidence through Red Hat's intellectual property Open Source Assurance program, which provides certain safeguards in the event of a legal claim while you have a Red Hat subscription.

Cost advantages

Because Red Hat delivers software and services via a subscription, there are no license costs, upgrade fees, additional maintenance fees, per-incident support costs, or user access fees. Simply maintain one active subscription per resource running Red Hat software to take advantage of all the value we provide.

 

How it works

Purchase and maintain the correct subscriptions for your Red Hat environment

Red Hat® subscriptions have no client access licenses. No support incident limits. No unbudgeted upgrade costs. No hidden charges. Instead, your subscription gives you Red Hat's enterprise open source solutions and everything you need to use it effectively.

How does Red Hat charge for subscriptions?

Red Hat products are provided on a per-instance or per-installation subscription basis, which gives you access to all subscription benefits during your subscription term. These benefits include access to Red Hat's:

  • Software
  • Updates
  • Upgrades
  • Technical support
  • Security fixes
  • Open Source Assurance program
  • Proven, enterprise-ready solutions

What Red Hat subscriptions am I required to maintain?

Red Hat subscriptions provide continuous value through the product's tested reliability, availability of software maintenance and technical support, certifications, and Open Source Assurance.

Some resources may require more of these benefits, some less, so Red Hat simply measures the full value of your subscriptions by counting the number of instances or installations of Red Hat software you use. This means that while you have subscriptions for a Red Hat product, you must maintain a subscription for every instance or installation of Red Hat software being used in your environment.

How is JBoss Enterprise Middleware subscription sizing determined?

Subscriptions to JBoss® Enterprise Middleware products are provided in a virtualization-friendly model, consumed in increments of 16, 64, or both processor core bands, and backed by a choice of enterprise service levels that support any type of mission-critical deployment.

Some key features of the JBoss consumption model:

  • Processor cores can be virtual or physical, making them ideal for the growing trend toward virtualizing middleware workloads.
  • As a customer, you're free to choose the types of processor cores that make sense for your environment. Different types of processor cores are treated the same.
  • Technical support covers issues across the entire application lifecycle, from development to deployment management, across any supported environment.
  • A subscription for any individual JBoss product includes development use for all products in the JBoss Enterprise Middleware portfolio.
  • Learn more about sizing your JBoss Enterprise Middleware environment [PDF]

Terms and conditions of your Red Hat subscription

Who can provide me with Red Hat software?

Only Red Hat and its authorized business partners can give you access to Red Hat's tested and certified enterprise software. This access is provided via subscriptions available either directly from Red Hat or from an authorized Red Hat business partner.

What are my options for obtaining Red Hat subscription benefits?

You can purchase a Red Hat subscription and receive its full benefits (including access to software) directly from Red Hat or from an authorized Red Hat business partner.

Red Hat also works with thousands of system integrator (SI), independent software vendor (ISV), and independent hardware vendor (IHV) partners to build, optimize, sell, and deliver complete solutions to our customers. Some of these partners, including authorized original equipment manufacturers (OEMs), are also authorized to provide frontline support.

These partners and their customers can rely on their relationship with Red Hat to take advantage of the latest Red Hat technology and the expertise of the industry's leading open source provider.

What happens at the end of my subscription?

To continue to receive the benefits of your Red Hat subscriptions, you renew them so that all instances and installations of Red Hat software maintain an active subscription.

If you choose to let all your subscriptions expire and have no other active subscriptions in your organization, you retain the right to use the software, but your entire environment will no longer receive any of the subscription benefits, including: