About: Optimizing IT Virtual Event

About

The Optimizing IT virtual event will showcase Red Hat's continued commitment to customer success and enterprise innovation. Join us for a Red Hat virtual event covering virtualization, cloud computing, storage, and our Linux operating system. Hear updates on Red Hat Enterprise Virtualization, Red Hat Storage, Red Hat OpenShift, Red Hat Enterprise Linux, and Red Hat CloudForms from customers, partners, and the broader Red Hat ecosystem.

  • Red Hat Enterprise Linux,
  • Red Hat Enterprise Virtualization,
  • Red Hat Storage,
  • Red Hat OpenShift,
  • Red Hat CloudForms

TOP 5 REASONS TO ATTEND

  1. TALK TO THE PROS: Access Red Hat experts directly to collaborate and identify the best ways to optimize your IT during both live events.
  2. EASY ACCESS: Attend technology optimization sessions, product update presentations, and hear the latest enhancements from our partners—all in one place, on your time, from anywhere.
  3. COLLABORATE WITH PEERS: Collaborate and interact with other customers, partners, and accelerated IT professionals.
  4. HEAR IT HERE FIRST: Get ahead of the curve and learn all of the latest enhancements and added value available from your existing Red Hat subscriptions.
  5. BUILD YOUR PLAN: Decide which sessions are best for you and create a plan to optimize your IT.

JOIN ONE OF TWO LIVE SESSIONS

To better serve our global ecosystem of partners, customers, and contributors, the live event will be hosted twice. Sign up for the date and time that best suits you. (All registrants can access both events.)

  • December 5, 11 a.m. ET (4 p.m. UTC)
  • December 6, 4 a.m. ET (9 a.m. UTC)