Red Hat global preferences

Event

Advancing software-defined storage

  • September 30, 2014
  • Virtual event

As infrastructures evolve and data continues to increase exponentially, many IT professionals are developing strategies to ensure that they’re prepared for whatever comes next. Red Hat has a clear strategy to help customers respond to these shifts and realize direct business benefits as a result.

Red Hat leaders, strategic partners, and industry experts will share how Red Hat Storage offers customers the flexibility and freedom to advance their infrastructure based on their own unique needs.

JOIN LIVE

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

8 a.m. (PT) / 11 a.m. (ET) |  5 p.m. (Paris) / 8:30 p.m. (Mumbai)

WHY ATTEND?

In this virtual event, attendees will learn how Red Hat Storage enables:

  • Unlimited scalability for maximum business agility
  • Data security where you need it – on-premise or in the cloud.
  • Elastic capacity and performance to best align to shifting demands
  • Business insights with in-place analytics on Hadoop workloads.

The virtual event agenda will be posted soon. Please check back for updates.

Date: Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Time: 8 a.m. (PT) / 11 a.m. (ET)