Programme de formations Développement Red Hat JBoss Middleware

Maîtrisez les applications Red Hat® JBoss® Middleware grâce à nos cours de formation avec sessions pratiques intensives. Apprenez à maîtriser les solutions Red Hat JBoss Enterprise Application Platform (EAP), Red Hat JBoss Fuse, Red Hat JBoss BRMS, Red Hat JBoss A-MQ et bien plus encore.

Développement d'applications Red Hat JBoss Enterprise I (JB225/JB226)

Conçu pour les développeurs Java™ de niveau intermédiaire, ce cours présente les interfaces (de programmation), les spécifications et les cadres d’application Java EE 6. Ce cours prépare également à l'examen RHCJD (EX225). Proposé dans les options suivantes :

Développement d'applications Red Hat JBoss Enterprise II (JB325)

Ce cours permet d'approfondir les connaissances sur les API Java EE et les technologies JBoss émergentes de développement. Les étudiants seront amenés à utiliser JBoss EAP, Red Hat JBoss Developer Studio, et Maven pour créer et déployer des applications évolutives. Proposé dans les options suivantes :

Développement Red Hat JBoss : persistance avec Hibernate (JB297/JB298)

Formation de 3 jours permettant aux développeurs Java d'acquérir les connaissances et compétences nécessaires pour tirer le meilleur parti de Java Hibernate® Application Stack. Ce cours aide également à la préparation de l'examen du certificat Red Hat d'expertise en persistance (EX297). Proposé dans les options suivantes :

JBoss SOA : mise en œuvre de services ESB (JB431)

Cours sur l'architecture orientée services (SOA), destiné aux développeurs Java EE confirmés souhaitant acquérir les connaissances et compétences nécessaires pour développer, déployer et gérer des services de bus de service d'entreprise (ESB). Ce cours aide également à la préparation de l'examen du certificat Red Hat d'expertise en ESB (EX431). Proposé dans les options suivantes :

Déploiement d'un ESB avec Red Hat JBoss Fuse (JB435)

Ce cours pratique permet aux développeurs et architectes Java de maîtriser la solution Red Hat JBoss Fuse, une distribution commerciale d'Apache ServiceMix. Proposé dans les options suivantes :

Développement et déploiement Red Hat JBoss A-MQ (JB437)

Ce cours permet aux développeurs et architectes Java de comprendre les principales notions liées à JMS (Java Message Service) et à Apache ActiveMQ. Proposé dans les options suivantes :

Red Hat JBoss Fuse avec Red Hat JBoss A-MQ et Camel (JB439)

Ce cours de 5 jours permet aux développeurs et architectes Java de comprendre le fonctionnement du noyau ServiceMix d'Apache, d'Apache ActiveMQ (broker JMS) et d'Apache Camel. Découvrez comment développer et mettre en œuvre des modèles d'intégration d'entreprise à l'aide de Camel, et apprenez à les déployer dans Red Hat JBoss Fuse. Vous apprendrez également à utiliser Red Hat JBoss A-MQ. Proposé dans les options suivantes :

Développement Camel avec Red Hat JBoss Fuse (JB421/JB422)

Les développeurs et architectes Java pourront acquérir des connaissances sur Apache Camel, et découvrir les améliorations et outils supplémentaires fournis par Red Hat pour le développement Camel. Ce cours aide également à la préparation de l'examen du certificat Red Hat d'expertise en développement Camel (EX421). Proposé dans les options suivantes :

Développement SwitchYard avec Red Hat JBoss Fuse Service Works (JB417)

Ce cours permet aux développeurs et architectes Java de comprendre le fonctionnement du produit SwitchYard et son rôle au sein de la solution Red Hat JBoss Fuse Service Works Platform. SwitchYard simplifie la création, le déploiement, la gestion de services et leur accès, comme le permet normalement une plateforme SOA. Proposé dans les options suivantes :

Développement d'applications de règles avec Red Hat JBoss BRMS (JB463)

Dans ce cours, les développeurs de règles et d'applications d'entreprise Java apprendront à créer, à tester, à procéder au débogage et à contrôler des règles métier, ainsi qu'à générer des paquetages de règles. Ils découvriront également comment l'environnement d'exécution Red Hat JBoss BRMS exécute les règles. Les étudiants utiliseront Red Hat JBoss Developer Studio 7 et Red Hat JBoss BRMS 6 pour réaliser des exercices pratiques et précis leur permettant de créer et de gérer des règles métier dans un environnement de production. Proposé dans les options suivantes :

Red Hat JBoss Middleware development curriculum

Master Red Hat® JBoss® Middleware applications with our lab-intensive, hands-on training courses. Learn about Red Hat JBoss Enterprise Application Platform (EAP), Red Hat JBoss Fuse, Red Hat JBoss BRMS, Red Hat JBoss A-MQ, and more.

Red Hat JBoss Enterprise Application Development I (JB225/JB226)

Intended for mid-level Java™ developers, this course introduces students to Java EE 6 frameworks, specifications, and interfaces (APIs). Also helps prepare you for the Red Hat Certified JBoss Developer Exam (EX225). Available as:

Red Hat JBoss Enterprise Application Development II(JB325)

This course provides a deep dive into Java EE APIs and emerging JBoss development technologies. Students will use JBoss EAP, Red Hat JBoss Developer Studio, and Maven to build and deploy scalable applications. Available as:

Red Hat JBoss Development: Persistance with Hibernate (JB297/JB298)

3-day course that gives Java developers the knowledge and skills to leverage the powerful Java Hibernate® application stack. Also helps prepare you for the Red Hat Certificate of Expertise in Persistence Exam (EX297). Available as:

JBoss SOA ESB Service Implementation (JB431)

Service-oriented architecture (SOA) course designed for advanced Java EE developers who need the skills and processes to develop, deploy, and manage enterprise service bus (ESB) services. Also helps prepare you for the Red Hat Certificate of Expertise in ESB Exam (EX431). Available as:

Enterprise Service Bus Deployment with Red Hat JBoss Fuse (JB435)

Enterprise Service Bus (ESB) Deployment with Red Hat JBoss Fuse is a hands-on course that gives Java developers and architects an understanding of Red Hat JBoss Fuse, a commercially supported distribution of Apache ServiceMix. Available as:

Red Hat JBoss A-MQ Development and Deployment (JB437)

Red Hat JBoss A-MQ Development and Deployment gives Java developers and architects an understanding of the key concepts associated with Java Message Service (JMS) and Apache ActiveMQ. Available as:

Red Hat JBoss Fuse with Red Hat JBoss A-MQ and Camel (JB439)

This 5-day course provides Java developers and architects with an understanding of the Apache ServiceMix kernel, Apache ActiveMQ (Java Messaging Service broker), and Apache Camel. Develop and implement enterprise integration patterns (EIP) using Camel, and see how to deploy EIPs in Red Hat JBoss Fuse. You will also learn how to use Red Hat JBoss A-MQ. Available as:

Camel Development with Red Hat JBoss Fuse (JB421/JB422)

Java developers and architects will gain an understanding of the Apache Camel Product as well as learn about enhancements and additional tooling provided by Red Hat in support of Camel development. This course can also help you in your preparation for the Red Hat Certificate of Expertise in Camel Development exam (EX421). Available as:

SwitchYard Development with Red Hat JBoss Fuse Service Works (JB417)

This course gives Java developers and architects an understanding of the SwitchYard product and its position within the Red Hat JBoss Fuse Service Works Platform. SwitchYard provides facilities for creating, deploying, managing, and accessing services as expected with this service-oriented architecture (SOA) platform. Available as:

Authoring Rules with Red Hat JBoss BRMS (JB461)

This course introduces students to the Red Hat JBoss BRMS rules engine and repository. In this course, students learn how to author and test rules using the graphical user interface of Business Central. Available as:

Developing Rules Applications with Red Hat JBoss BRMS (JB463)

This course teaches rule developers and Java enterprise application developers how to create, test, debug, and control business rules, how to generate rules packages, and how the Red Hat JBoss BRMS runtime environment executes rules. Students will use Red Hat JBoss Developer Studio 7 and Red Hat JBoss BRMS 6 to perform detailed, hands-on exercises that enable them to create and manage business rules in a production environment. Available as:

Implementing with Red Hat JBoss BRMS (JB465)

This course teaches combines content from both Authoring Rules with Red Hat JBoss BRMS (JB461) and Developing with Red JBoss BRMS (JB463). It teaches business analysts, rule developers, and Java™ enterprise application developers how to create, test, debug, and control business rules. Students gain hands-on experience with Red Hat JBoss Developer Studio and Red Hat JBoss BRMS. Available as:

Developing Workflow Applications with Red Hat JBoss BPM Suite (JB427)

This course teaches developers and architects the architecture and features of Red Hat JBoss BPM Suite, basic and advanced business process modeling (BPMN 2.0), and integration of workflow into Java™ SE and Java EE applications. Students will also learn how to create workflow applications as well as test and debug those applications using Red Hat JBoss Developer Studio. Available as: