Increase IT Efficiency and Reduce Costs through Effective JBoss Management

IDC recently found that customers using JBoss Operations Network yielded an average 634% ROI and more than doubled the JBoss servers managed per administrator. Join this webinar to learn more.

More

JBoss Operations Network helps IT organizations effectively manage their JBoss Enterprise Middleware environments, including applications and underlying infrastructure.  In a recent independent study, IDC found that customers using JBoss Operations Network yielded an average 634% ROI — more than six times their initial investment — and more than  doubled the number of JBoss servers managed per administrator. These gains were the result of improved IT efficiency, reduced downtime and increased productivity. In this webinar you will learn more about this study and about how JBoss Operations Network can help your organization increase IT efficiency and reduce costs through effective JBoss management.

Less

Date: May 12, 2011

Time:
  • 2pm (New York) / 18:00 UTC / 8pm (Paris) / 11:30pm (Mumbai)
  • 9am (New York) / 13:00 UTC / 3pm (Paris) / 6:30pm (Mumbai)
Length: 01:00
Language: English
Audience: Business and Technical

Speaker(s):

Alan Santos Senior Product Manager, Red Hat
Joe Fernandes Senior Product Marketing Manager, Red Hat

About Alan Santos: Alan Santos is a product manager for the JBoss division of Red Hat, responsible for middleware operations, administration and management. Alan has 15 years of experience using, building and promoting enterprise software. Prior to joining Red Hat, Alan was a senior product manager at Progress Software responsible for the DataXtend product line.
About Joe Fernandes: Joe Fernandes is a senior product marketing manager in Red Hat's Cloud business unit, responsible for JBoss Operations Network. Prior to joining Red Hat, Joe was the director of product management for Application Quality Management solutions at Oracle and was previously the director of product management and marketing for Empirix's Web business unit, prior to its acquisition by Oracle. Joe has spent the past 12 years helping customers deploy, test and manage enterprise applications.