How to improve application and service availability within your IT environment

This is the first in the "Value of Innovation" webinar series, sponsored by Red Hat and Intel, in which the two companies will provide helpful insights on the latest joint technology advancements.

More

This first webinar in the Value of Innovation Webinar Series discusses the reliability, availability, and serviceability (RAS) innovations provided by Red Hat and Intel. The goal of the session is to assist administrators and IT staff troubleshoot problems more quickly. Also, the webinar is intended to help you understand what can go wrong with a system, the impact, and how to resolve these issues to provide better application and service availability.

Michael Demshki, Market Segment Manager will be joining us from Intel. Prarit Bhargava, Senior Principal Software Engineer will also be joining the webinar.  Michael and Prarit will provide their insights on RAS, as well as, helpful hints to improve service levels within your IT environment.

Less

Date: January 25, 2012

Time:
  • Recorded
Length: 01:00
Language: English
Audience: Business and Technical

Speaker(s):

Michael Demshki Market Segment Manager, Mission Critical Servers, Intel
Prarit Bhargava Senior Principal Software Engineer, Red Hat
Doug O'Flaherty Senior Manager of Product Marketing, Red Hat

Related Webinars:
Date:February 22, 2012
Time:Wednesday | 14:00 UTC / 9 a.m. (New York) / 3 p.m. (Paris) / 7:30 p.m. (Mumbai) ,Wednesday | 19:00 UTC / 2 p.m. (New York) / 8 p.m. (Paris) / *Thur 12:30 a.m. (Mumbai)
Length:01:00
Date:April 24, 2012
Time:13:00 UTC / 9 a.m. (New York) / 3 p.m. (Paris) / 6:30 p.m. (Mumbai),18:00 UTC / 2 p.m. (New York) / 8 p.m. (Paris) / 11:30 p.m. (Mumbai)
Length:01:00
Date:April 10, 2013
Time:16:00 UTC / 11:00 AM (New York) / 5:00PM (Paris) / 9:30PM (Mumbai)
Length:01:00
Date:February 21, 2012
Time:14:00 UTC / 9am (New York) / 3pm (Paris) / 7:30pm (Mumbai) ,19:00 UTC / 2pm (New York) / 8pm (Paris) / *Wednesday 12:30am (Mumbai)
Length:01:00