What's next: Red Hat Enterprise Virtualization

Can't wait for the next version of Red Hat® Enterprise Virtualization? Register to attend this exciting webinar and see a sneak preview of release 3.1, coming later this year.

More

Release 3.1 areas of improvement

  • Platform infrastructure
  • Integration and API capabilities
  • User interface
  • Storage
  • Networking

More virtualization options than ever

Red Hat Enterprise Virtualization delivers real business value, including:

  • Stability
  • Technical advantages
  • Lower total cost of ownership (TCO)
  • Faster return on your investment (ROI) than other proprietary virtualization solutions
Less

Date: July 26, 2012 - July 27, 2012

Time:
  • Thursday, July 26, 2012 | 13:00 UTC / 9 a.m. (New York) / 3 p.m. (Paris) / 6:30 p.m. (Mumbai)
  • Thursday, July 26, 2012 | 18:00 UTC / 2 p.m. (New York) / 8 p.m. (Paris) / 11:30 p.m. (Mumbai)
  • Friday, July 27, 2012 | 01:00 UTC / 6:30 a.m. (Mumbai) / 9 a.m. (Singapore) / 11 a.m. (Sydney)
Length: 01:00
Language: English
Audience: Business

Speaker(s):

Andrew Cathrow Senior manager, Product Management, Red Hat

About Andrew Cathrow: Andrew Cathrow serves as senior product manager at Red Hat and is responsible for Red Hat’s virtualization products. Prior to this position, Andrew managed Red Hat’s sales engineers. Before joining Red Hat in 2006, Andrew worked in product management for a configuration company and for a software company that developed middleware and messaging mainframe and midrange systems. Earlier in his career, Andrew held various positions at IBM Global Services.

Related Webinars:
Date:October 20, 2009
Time:On-demand
Length:01:00
Date:July 21, 2009
Time:On-demand
Length:01:00
Date:January 28, 2010
Time:On-demand
Length:01:00
Date:February 21, 2012
Time:14:00 UTC / 9am (New York) / 3pm (Paris) / 7:30pm (Mumbai) ,19:00 UTC / 2pm (New York) / 8pm (Paris) / *Wednesday 12:30am (Mumbai)
Length:01:00