What Red Hat Enterprise Virtualization 3.0 can do for your agency

Join this webinar to learn how Red Hat® Enterprise Virtualization can work for your business needs.

More

Freedom from vendor lock-in

Many vendors' solutions lock agencies into proprietary virtualization and cloud stacks. Red Hat Enterprise Virtualization 3.0 is different. It's built on the open source Kernel-based Virtual Machine (KVM), eliminating vendor lock-in.

Enterprise features at a fraction of the cost

Red Hat Enterprise Virtualization 3.0 offers a superior balance of enterprise-management features, performance, and scalability for Linux® and Microsoft Windows workloads, and comes with military-grade, kernel-level security—at a fraction of the cost.  

Join Red Hat and Shadowsoft for this webinar and learn:

  • How deploying Red Hat Enterprise Virtualization will immediately benefit your top-level operations.
  • Key factors in driving organizations to adopt a second source for their critical virtualization infrastructures.
  • Why agencies are planning to use multiple hypervisors over the next year.
  • How selecting the right virtualization vendor is critical to the long-term success and sustainability of your IT environment.
  • About record-setting results on the industry-standard virtualization benchmark.

Sponsor: Carahsoft

Less

Date: August 30, 2012

Time:
  • 18:00 UTC / 2 p.m. (New York) / 11 a.m. (San Fransico) / 8 p.m. (Paris) / 11:30 p.m. (Mumbai)
Length: 01:00
Language: English
Audience: Business and Technical

Speaker(s):

Eric Updegrove Senior government account executive, Shadow-Soft, LLC

Related Webinars:
Date:October 21, 2009
Time:On-demand
Length:01:00
Date:September 8, 2011
Time:Available on-demand
Length:01:00
Date:May 21, 2009
Time:On-demand
Length:01:00
Date:September 6, 2011
Time:Available on-demand
Length:01:00
Date:May 15, 2012
Time: 02:00 UTC / 7:30 a.m. (Mumbai) / 10 a.m. (Singapore) / 12 noon (Sydney)
Length:01:00