Migrate SAP applications to improve performance and reduce costs

Learn how to build a business case and execution plan for a SAP application migration from UNIX to a Red Hat-HP open platform.

More

Moving applications from a proprietary UNIX system to Red Hat® and HP open platform consistently improves application performance and dramatically decreases costs for the most demanding enterprise workloads, including SAP applications.

Transform your SAP application platform
HP Technology Consulting Services offers a specialized series of assessment, implementation, and support services to help your organization migrate from a proprietary UNIX system to a Red Hat-HP open platform.

Join our webinar to get an overview of this service portfolio, hear real customer-migration case studies, and discover other reasons you should transform your SAP application platform.

Less

Date: September 6, 2012 - September 7, 2012

Time:
  • Thursday, September 06, 2012 | 9 p.m. (New York) / 3 a.m. (Paris) / 6:30 a.m. (Mumbai)
  • Friday, September 07, 2012 | 12 p.m. (New York) / 6 p.m. (Paris) / 9:30 p.m. (Mumbai)
Length: 01:00
Language: English
Audience: Business and Technical

Speaker(s):

Christine Puccio SAP global alliance director, Red Hat
John Murdock Sr. SAP consultant and project manager, HP
Nick Crnkovic Solution architect and project manager, HP

Related Webinars:
Date:September 6, 2012
Time:Thursday, September 06, 2012 | 9 p.m. (New York) / 3 a.m. (Paris) / 6:30 a.m. (Mumbai),Friday, September 07, 2012 | 12 p.m. (New York) / 6 p.m. (Paris) / 9:30 p.m. (Mumbai)
Length:01:00
Date:September 6, 2012
Time:Thursday, September 06, 2012 | 9 p.m. (New York) / 3 a.m. (Paris) / 6:30 a.m. (Mumbai),Friday, September 07, 2012 | 12 p.m. (New York) / 6 p.m. (Paris) / 9:30 p.m. (Mumbai)
Length:01:00