Extending the benefits of Red Hat to your storage environment

The unbridled information explosion continues to challenge all levels of IT management. And traditional storage solutions don’t cut it anymore. Red Hat delivers the next generation of storage–today.

More

Highly innovative storage solutions are needed to manage and archive unstructured file data (audio, video, medical, documents, spreadsheets, etc.) as well as  semi-structured files (i.e. those generated in a Hadoop environment).

Join our webinar to learn how Red Hat® storage solutions enable you to dramatically reduce the cost of storage and access your information quickly, securely, and with greater freedom.

Less

Date: September 13, 2012 - September 13, 2012

Time:
  • 18:00 UTC / 2 p.m. (New York) / 8 p.m. (Paris) / 11:30 p.m. (Mumbai)
Length: 01:00
Language: English
Audience: Business

Speaker(s):

Tom Trainer, Product marketing manager, Red Hat Storage, Red Hat

About Tom Trainer,: Prior to Red Hat, Tom was an independent storage analyst. He has also held positions such as managing senior partner at Evaluator Group, an IT analyst firm, and has worked as director of marketing at Gluster, EMC, HDS, and NAS pioneer Auspex during his career in IT.

Related Webinars:
Date:February 29, 2012
Time:14:00 UTC / 9am (New York) / 3pm (Paris) / 7:30pm (Mumbai),19:00 UTC / 2pm (New York) / 8pm (Paris) / *Thursday 12:30am (Mumbai)
Length:01:00
Date:May 15, 2013
Time:18:00 UTC | 2 p.m. (New York) / 8 p.m. (Paris) / 11:30 p.m. (Mumbai)
Length:01:00
Date:April 25, 2012
Time:16:00 UTC / 12 p.m. (New York) / 6 p.m. (Paris) / 9:30 p.m. (Mumbai)
Length:01:00
Date:July 27, 2012
Time:Friday, July 27, 2012 | 18:00 UTC / 2 p.m. (New York) / 8 p.m. (Paris) / 11:30 p.m. (Mumbai)
Length:01:00
Date:June 14, 2012
Time:18:00 UTC / 2 p.m. (New York) / 8 p.m. (Paris) / 11:30 p.m. (Mumbai)
Length:01:00
Date:September 13, 2012
Time: 18:00 UTC / 2 p.m. (New York) / 8 p.m. (Paris) / 11:30 p.m. (Mumbai)
Length:01:00
Date:May 25, 2012
Time:16:00 UTC / 12 noon (New York) / 6 p.m. (Paris) / 9:30 p.m. (Mumbai)
Length:01:00
Date:September 21, 2012
Time:Friday, September 21, 2012 | 16:00 UTC / 12 noon (New York) / 6 p.m. (Paris) / 9:30 p.m. (Mumbai)
Length:01:00