Proven customer success with Red Hat Enterprise Virtualization for Servers

Register for this webinar to learn the unmatchable benefits of Red Hat® Enerprise Virtualization for Servers.

More

Improve performance, agility, and cost savings

Companies across all industry areas―like Qualcomm, IBM, NTT Communications, and DreamWorks Animation―have achieved significant savings, boosted performance, and improved infrastructure agility by using Red Hat Enterprise Virtualization.

Attend this must-see webinar to learn how customers are realizing these benefits while using Red Hat Enterprise Virtualization for Servers in their environments to securely virtualize their Microsoft Windows- and Linux®-based workloads.

Less

Date: September 20, 2012 - September 21, 2012

Time:
  • Thursday, Sept. 20, 2012 | 13:00 UTC / 9 a.m. (New York) / 3 p.m. (Paris) / 6:30 p.m. (Mumbai)
  • Thursday, Sept. 20, 2012 | 18:00 UTC / 2 p.m. (New York) / 8 p.m. (Paris) / 11:30 p.m. (Mumbai)
  • Friday, Sept. 21, 2012 01:00 UTC / 6:30 a.m. (Mumbai) / 9 a.m. (Singapore) / 11 a.m. (Sydney)
Length: 01:00
Language: English
Audience: Business

Speaker(s):

John Rinehart Product marketing manager, Red Hat Enterprise Virtualization, Red Hat, Red Hat

About John Rinehart: John Rinehart has spent 20+ years working with customers and partners in the area of enterprise servers and software solutions. Today as the product marketing manager for Red Hat Enterprise Virtualization, he is actively helping customers realize the cost, agility, and availability benefits that come with the deployment of a virtualization infrastructure. Past companies John has worked for include Hewlett Packard, Aspect Communications, and Solutions Consulting. John holds an MBA from Santa Clara University and a BS in mathematics and computer science.

Related Webinars:
Date:April 16, 2009
Time:2:00pm EST
Length:01:00
Date:August 4, 2009
Time:On-demand
Length:01:00
Date:September 14, 2010
Time:8pm CEST (Paris),18:00 GMT,2pm EDT (New York),3pm CEST (Paris),13:00 GMT,9am EDT (New York)
Length:01:00
Date:February 16, 2012
Time:Thursday, February 16, 2012 | 14:00 UTC / 9 a.m. (New York) / 3 p.m. (Paris) / 7:30 p.m. (Mumbai),Thursday, February 16, 2012 | 19:00 UTC / 2 p.m. (New York) / 8 p.m. (Paris) / *Friday 12:30 a.m. (Mumbai),Friday, February 17, 2012 | 02:00 UTC 7:30 a.m. (Mumbai) / 10 a.m. (Singapore) / 1 p.m. (Sydney)
Length:01:00
Date:October 6, 2011
Time:Thursday | 13:00 UTC / 9am (New York) / 3pm (Paris) / 6:30pm (Mumbai),Thursday | 18:00 UTC / 2pm (New York) / 8pm (Paris) / 11:30pm (Mumbai),Friday| 01:00 UTC / 6:30am (Mumbai) / 9am (Singapore) / 12pm (Sydney)
Length:01:00
Date:February 1, 2011
Time:Available on-demand
Length:00:48