Are you ready to rumble with JBoss integration and BPM?

Integrating applications and automating end-to-end business processes helps you compete in today#39;s rapidly changing markets. Join our webinar to learn how to use Red Hat JBoss SOA Platform and Red Hat JBoss BRMS to create intelligent, integrated business solutions.

More

In this webinar, we’ll walk you through a home-loan demonstration and show you how it uses JBoss orchestration and decision services to automate an end-to-end business process.

You’ll learn how to:

  • Set up integration projects in your development environment and deploy them for testing.
  • Use Business Process Execution Language (BPEL) orchestration services from JBoss SOA Platform with business process management and business rules services from Red Hat JBoss BRMS.
  • Create, test, and modify business automation applications using JBoss tools.
Less

Date: July 23, 2013

Time:
  • 15:00 UTC | 11 am (New York) / 5 pm (Paris) / 8:30 pm (Mumbai)
Length: 01:00
Language: English
Audience: Technical

Speaker(s):

Eric Schabell JBoss technology evangelist, Red Hat

About Eric Schabell: Eric D. Schabell is the JBoss technology evangelist for Integration and BPM products at Red Hat. He is responsible for various outbound technical aspects of promoting Red Hat JBoss Middleware integration products and services (BRMS/BPM, SOA, and data integration). He has been working within software development since 1998 for many different enterprises. Follow his blog at www.schabell.org.

Related Webinars:
Date:March 6, 2013
Time:19:00 UTC | 2:00 pm (New York) / 8:00 pm (Paris) / 12:30 am Thursday (Mumbai)
Length:01:00
Date:April 10, 2013
Time:16:00 UTC / 11:00 AM (New York) / 5:00PM (Paris) / 9:30PM (Mumbai)
Length:01:00
Date:March 19, 2013
Time:14:00 UTC / 9:00AM (New York) / 3:00PM (Paris) / 7:30PM (Mumbai),19:00 UTC / 2:00PM (New York) / 8:00PM (Paris) / 12:30AM (Mumbai)
Length:01:00
Date:April 11, 2013
Time:15:00 UTC | 11:00 am (New York) / 4:00 pm (Paris) / 8:30 pm (Mumbai)
Length:01:00
Date:March 20, 2013
Time:16:00 UTC / 11am (New York) / 5pm (Paris) / 9:30pm (Mumbai)
Length:01:00
Date:April 18, 2013
Time:15:00 UTC | 11:00 am (New York) / 4:00 pm (Paris) / 8:30 pm (Mumbai)
Length:01:00
Date:March 18, 2013
Time:16:00 UTC / 12:00PM (New York) / 5:00PM (Paris) / 9:30 PM (Mumbai)
Length:01:00
Date:April 16, 2013
Time:15:00 UTC | 11:00 am (New York) / 4:00 pm (Paris) / 8:30 pm (Mumbai)
Length:01:00