IT architects: Implement an open cloud architecture and deliver fast results

Shifting to a next-generation IT architecture is an opportunity to both simplify your architecture and address concerns that have plagued IT in the past. One way to do this is by deciding to embrace an architecture that provides choice, agility, and openness, and that uses existing investments.

More

Simplify architectures. Overcome past architecture limitations. Meet business demands.

In this webinar, we'll discuss strategic considerations for moving to a cloud architecture that lets IT quickly deliver against business requirements for:

  • Self-service.
  • Elastic infrastructure and applications.
  • Fast environment delivery.
  • Accelerated application development.
  • Maintenance of your existing IT resource investments.

Join Red Hatter James Labocki as he provides considerations for holistic cloud architectures and methods to increase your cloud benefits with an open hybrid approach.

Less

Date: October 2, 2013

Time:
  • 13:00 UTC | 9 a.m. (New York) / 3 p.m. (Paris) / 6:30 p.m. (Mumbai)
  • 18:00 UTC | 2 p.m. (New York) / 8 p.m. (Paris) / 11:30 p.m (Mumbai)
  • 01:00 UTC | 6:30 a.m. (Mumbai) / 9 a.m. (Singapore) / 11 a.m. (Sydney)
Length: 01:00
Language: English
Audience: Business

Speaker(s):

James Labocki Technical product marketing manager, Red Hat

About James Labocki: James Labocki is a technical product marketing manager in Red Hat’s cloud business unit. Prior to this role, James was a solution architect for the Public Sector team, where he supported federal civilian agencies and the Department of Defense.

Related Webinars:
Date:September 4, 2013
Time:13:00 UTC | 9 a.m. (New York) / 3 p.m. (Paris) / 6:30 p.m. (Mumbai),18:00 UTC | 2 p.m. (New York) / 8 p.m. (Paris) / 11:30 p.m (Mumbai),01:00 UTC | 6:30 a.m. (Mumbai) / 9 a.m. (Singapore) / 11 a.m. (Sydney)
Length:01:00
Date:November 12, 2013
Time:14:00 UTC | 9 a.m. (New York) / 3 p.m. (Paris) / 7:30 p.m. (Mumbai),19:00 UTC | 2 p.m. (New York) / 8 p.m. (Paris) / 12:30 a.m (Mumbai),02:00 UTC | 7:30 a.m. (Mumbai) / 10 a.m. (Singapore) / 12 p.m. (Sydney)
Length:01:00
Date:October 2, 2013
Time:13:00 UTC | 9 a.m. (New York) / 3 p.m. (Paris) / 6:30 p.m. (Mumbai),18:00 UTC | 2 p.m. (New York) / 8 p.m. (Paris) / 11:30 p.m (Mumbai),01:00 UTC | 6:30 a.m. (Mumbai) / 9 a.m. (Singapore) / 11 a.m. (Sydney)
Length:01:00
Date:March 6, 2013
Time:19:00 UTC | 2:00 pm (New York) / 8:00 pm (Paris) / 12:30 am Thursday (Mumbai)
Length:01:00
Date:December 10, 2013
Time:14:00 UTC | 9 a.m. (New York) / 3 p.m. (Paris) / 7:30 p.m. (Mumbai),19:00 UTC | 2 p.m. (New York) / 8 p.m. (Paris) / 12:30 a.m. (Mumbai),02:00 UTC | 7:30 a.m. (Mumbai) / 10 a.m. (Singapore) / 12 p.m. (Sydney)
Length:01:00
Date:March 19, 2013
Time:14:00 UTC / 9:00AM (New York) / 3:00PM (Paris) / 7:30PM (Mumbai),19:00 UTC / 2:00PM (New York) / 8:00PM (Paris) / 12:30AM (Mumbai)
Length:01:00
Date:November 13, 2013
Time:19:00 UTC | 2 p.m. (New York) / 8 p.m. (Paris) / 12:30 a.m (Mumbai)
Length:01:00
Date:March 20, 2013
Time:16:00 UTC / 11am (New York) / 5pm (Paris) / 9:30pm (Mumbai)
Length:01:00