JBoss Developer Webinar Series: Mad Max Tools

JBoss Developer Studio 3 is out, now what can I do with it? This webinar introduces JBoss Developer Studio 3 and then shows some possibly not so well known tips and tricks for how to use features in Eclipse and especially JBoss Developer Studio 3 that helps make you more efficient developing ...

More

JBoss Developer Studio 3 is out, now what can I do with it? Introduces JBoss Developer Studio 3 and then shows some possibly not so well known tips and tricks for how to use features in Eclipse and especially JBoss Developer Studio 3 that helps make you more efficient developing JBoss and Java middleware applications.

Less

Date: September 1, 2010

Time:
  • 12:00 Midnight Singapore
  • 9:00 San Francisco
  • 12:00 Noon Boston
  • 16:00 UTC
Length: 01:00
Language: English
Audience: Business and Technical

Speaker(s):

Max Rydahl Andersen Project Lead, JBoss Tools and Developer Studio, Red Hat

About Max Rydahl Andersen: Max Rydahl Andersen works for Red Hat and is the project lead for JBoss Tools and Developer Studio and is a core developer on Hibernate and Seam. Max have spoken at several EclipseCon's, JBUG's, JBoss World and Devoxx. Max blogs about JBoss Tools, Eclipse and Hibernate at http://in.relation.to/Bloggers/Max