Red Hat Enterprise Virtualization for Desktops: The desktop you want. The security you demand.

This webinar will examine how to achieve increased security, while at the same time delivering an end-user experience that is indistinguishable from that of a physical desktop, using Red Hat Enterprise Virtualization for Desktops.

More

This webinar will examine how to achieve increased security, while at the same time delivering an end-user experience that is indistinguishable from that of a physical desktop, using Red Hat Enterprise Virtualization for Desktops. Hear about technical considerations for desktop virtualization and Red Hat capabilities that provide for advanced desktop management, high availability, and an exceptional user experience. Attendees will also learn about pricing configurations and how to make comparisons with other solutions.

Less

Date: October 19, 2010

Time:
  • 14:00 UTC / Tue 7am San Francisco / Tue 10am New York / Tue 4pm Paris / Wed 1am Sydney
  • Tuesday, October 19, 2010
Length: 01:00
Language: English
Audience: Business and Technical

Speaker(s):

Jeff Jameson Product Marketing Manager, Red Hat