Produits

Premier fournisseur et de produits logiciels Linux et Open Source

De Red Hat® Enterprise Linux®, la meilleure plateforme pour l'informatique Open Source, à JBoss® Enterprise Middleware et aux produits de virtualisation, de stockage et de Cloud computing. Red Hat change le monde un peu plus chaque jour en offrant des services et logiciels Open Source toujours plus performants.

Red Hat Enterprise Linux

Pour placer votre entreprise sur le chemin de la réussite, vous devez éliminer les obstacles qui vous empêchent d'avancer. Avec la solution Red Hat® Enterprise Linux®, une plateforme présentant un niveau de stabilité et de flexibilité inégalé, vous pouvez réallouer vos ressources à la résolution de nouveaux défis, plutôt que de vous enfermer dans le simple maintien de la situation existante. C'est pourquoi plus de 90 % des entreprises du classement Fortune 500 choisissent Red Hat Enterprise Linux.1

Standardisez avec Red Hat Enterprise Linux, et découvrez dès aujourd'hui les possibilités de demain.

Red Hat Enterprise Linux Add-Ons

Red Hat® Enterprise Linux® Add-Ons let you tailor your application environment with workload extensions to suit your particular computing requirements.

Red Hat JBoss Middleware

JBoss® Enterprise Middleware vous permet d'être plus efficace. Bien plus. En dépensant bien moins. Développez, déployez et gérez des applications à moindre coût. Mettez à jour les processus métier plus rapidement. Intégrez davantage de services et de données. Sur site ou dans le cloud. À vous de choisir.

Red Hat Enterprise MRG

Votre environnement informatique haute performance (HPC) a besoin de fonctionnalités de messagerie, de temps réel et de grille. Red Hat® Enterprise MRG regroupe toutes ces fonctionnalités dans une infrastructure informatique de nouvelle génération pour offrir aux utilisateurs professionnels des performances, une fiabilité et une interopérabilité optimisées ainsi qu'une grande rapidité de traitement.

Products

The leading provider of Linux and open source software products

From Red Hat® Enterprise Linux®, the leading platform for open source computing, to JBoss® Enterprise Middleware to virtualization, storage, and cloud computing products. Red Hat is changing the world one solution at a time with high-performance open source software products and services.

Red Hat Enterprise Linux

To put your enterprise in a position to win, you have to break down the walls that hold you back. With Red Hat® Enterprise Linux®, a platform with unparalleled stability and flexibility, you can reallocate your resources toward meeting the next challenges instead of just maintaining the status quo. This is why more than 90% of the Fortune 500 choose Red Hat Enterprise Linux.1

Standardize on Red Hat Enterprise Linux, and find out what's possible tomorrow, today.

Red Hat Enterprise Linux Add-Ons

Red Hat® Enterprise Linux® Add-Ons let you tailor your application environment with workload extensions to suit your particular computing requirements.

Red Hat JBoss Middleware

With JBoss® Enterprise Middleware you can do more. Much more. For much less. Cost-effectively develop, deploy, and manage applications. Update business processes faster. And integrate more services and data. On-premise or in the cloud. Your choice.

Red Hat Enterprise MRG

Your high-performance computing (HPC) environment has messaging, realtime, and grid feature needs. Red Hat® Enterprise MRG incorporates all of them into one next-generation IT infrastructure for better performance, reliability, and interoperability, and faster computing for enterprise customers.

Identity Management

The most demanding businesses depend on Red Hat security technologies to protect their infrastructure while increasing their efficiency. Red Hat backs Common Criteria certified technologies with constant vigilance for new security risks, which are resolved by timely technology updates and quickly installed by Red Hat management tools. World-class training and an exhaustive library of technical resources round out Red Hat's security portfolio.