Log in / Register Account

In 2016, we announced that digital badges would be available for Red Hat certifications other than Certificates of Expertise.

Since then, we have renamed the Certificates of Expertise to variations of Red Hat Certified Specialist.  Now we are pleased to announce that all Red Hat certifications have badges for the people who earn them.  Read our earlier blog for more details on accessing and using badges.

More relevant certification information:

Changes to Several Red Hat Certification Titles

Mapping your Red Hat Certification Profile


Connect with Red Hat Services

Learn more about Red Hat Consulting
Learn more about Red Hat Training
Learn more about Red Hat Certification
Subscribe to the Training Newsletter
Follow Red Hat Services on Twitter
Follow Red Hat Open Innovation Labs on Twitter
Like Red Hat Services on Facebook
Watch Red Hat Training videos on YouTube
Follow Red Hat Certified Professionals on LinkedIn
Creative Commons License

About the author

Of interest

News to note—just for you